Rent Chery Tiggo 2 in Lviv

or similar
1.5 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Chery
Chery Tiggo 2- Narscars
Make: Chery
  • Body type SFAR
  • Engine1.5 L 105 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.0 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 53$ /per day 82$ /per day
4-9 days 49$ /per day 75$ /per day
10-25 days 46$ /per day 71$ /per day
26+ days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
Deposit 400$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Car rental Chery Tiggo 2 in Lviv

The Chery Tiggo 2 is a reliable, sporty crossover that is ideal for travel. The car has good aerodynamics, due to which it has increased handling and additional stability when driving at high speeds. The energetic interior design makes the Chery Tiggo 2 feel like a real racer when driving. Moreover, it is equipped with an engine that is included in the TOP10 of the best models of the Chinese car industry, and has an ultra-low fuel consumption - up to 6.2 liters per 100 km when driving on the highway.

If you are not used to traveling light, and you need a roomy car for rent in Lviv, then this subcompact crossover was created just for you. Trunk volume of 420 liters and 21 additional storage spaces for personal belongings will accommodate everything you need for a comfortable trip.

Rent a car in Lviv daily

You can rent this car at any time of the day. It will be clean, fueled and ready to travel. The lease can be arranged daily or for several months at once. Narscars managers will deliver the car anywhere in the city or even the country. Car rental (Lviv) can be paid online, issued with or without a deposit. To find out the details of renting, call the phones listed on the site.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Chery Tiggo 2 во Львове

или подобный
1.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Chery
Chery Tiggo 2- Narscars
Марка: Chery
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.5 л 105 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.0 л
1-3 суток 34$ /сутки
4-9 суток 31$ /сутки
10-25 суток 29$ /сутки
26+ суток 27$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Прокат авто Chery Tiggo 2 во Львове

Chery Tiggo 2 – это надежный, спортивный кроссовер, который идеально подходит для путешествий. Автомобиль имеет хорошую аэродинамику, благодаря чему обладает повышенной управляемостью и дополнительной устойчивостью при езде на высокой скорости. Благодаря энергичному дизайну внутреннего пространства, сидя за рулем Чери Тигго 2, Вы можете ощутить себя настоящим гонщиком. Тем более что он оснащен двигателем, который входит в ТОП10 лучших моделей китайского автопрома, и имеет ультранизкий расход топлива — до 6,2 л на 100 км при езде по трассе.

Если вы не привыкли путешествовать налегке, и Вам нужна вместительная машина на прокат во Львове, то этот субкомпактный кроссовер создан именно для Вас. Багажник объемом 420 л и 21 дополнительное пространство для хранения личных вещей позволят вместить все необходимое для комфортного путешествия.

Аренда авто во Львове посуточно

Вы можете арендовать данную машину в любое время суток. Она будет чистая, заправлена и готова к путешествию. Аренду можно оформить посуточно или же сразу на несколько месяцев. Менеджеры компании Narscars доставят автомобиль в любую точку города или даже страны. Прокат авто (Львов) можно оплатить онлайн, оформить с залогом или без него. Чтобы узнать детали оформления аренды, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Отзывы (4)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник