Rent Mercedes G55/G63 AMG in Odessa

or similar
6.3 / Gasoline / АТ
Premium
Make: Mercedes
Mercedes G55/G63 AMG- Narscars
Make: Mercedes
  • Body type XFAR
  • Engine6.3 L 470 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)18.0 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 385$ /per day
4-9 days 325$ /per day
10-25 days 285$ /per day
26+ days 235$ /per day
Deposit
4000$
Description

Rent Gelik in Odessa

Gelendvagen is a premium SUV of the German concern Mercedes. The SUV is perfect for lovers of speed, big cars and premium comfort. Gelik is a car designed for off-road driving due to its high ground clearance of 205 mm, a powerful unit under the hood for 470 horsepower, several driving modes and all-wheel drive.
 
The Mercedes G55/63 AMG is equipped with a top-end multimedia system, a navigation system LCD display, a multifunctional steering wheel, an air conditioning system, an electric front seat with ventilation, a prefabricated rear sofa, an on-board computer, and a variety of assistant systems, including:

  • Assistant at the start of the climb.
  • Auxiliary system at a brake and system of distribution of brake forces.
  • Anti-lock and anti-slip systems.
  • Electronic stability control system.

The square is considered one of the safest cars in its class for its safety. This is achieved due to the rigid body structure, high landing, airbags located throughout the cabin, various control systems and monitoring the situation on the road. To book the legendary SUV G55 / 63 AMG, call or leave a request on our website, and our managers will contact you.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Premium

Прокат Mercedes G55/63 AMG в Одессе

или подобный
6.3 / Бензин / Автомат
Премиум
Марка: Mercedes
Mercedes G55/63 AMG- Narscars
Марка: Mercedes
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель6.3 л 470 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)18.0 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 385$ /сутки
4-9 суток 325$ /сутки
10-25 суток 285$ /сутки
26+ суток 235$ /сутки
Залог
4000$
Описание

Взять напрокат Гелик в Одессе

Гелендваген – это премиальный SUV немецкого концерна Мерседес. Внедорожник отлично подойдет любителем скорости, больших машин и премиального комфорта. Гелик - автомобиль, созданный для езды по бездорожью благодаря высокому клиренсу в 205 мм, мощному агрегату под капотом на 470 лошадиных сил, нескольким режимам езды и полному приводу.
 
Mercedes G55/63 AMG оснащен топовой мультимедийной системой, жидкокристаллическим дисплеем навигационной системы, мультирулем, климатической установкой, электроприводом передних сидений с вентиляцией, сборным задним диваном, бортовым компьютером, множествами системами-помощниками, среди которых: 

  • Помощник при старте на подъем.
  • Вспомогательная система при тормозе и система распределения тормозных усилий.
  • Антиблокировочная и антипробуксовочная системы.
  • Система электронного контроля устойчивости.

Квадрат по своей безопасности считается одним из самых безопасных автомобилей в своем классе. Это достигается за счет жесткой конструкции кузова, высокой посадки, размещенных по всему салону подушек безопасности, разных систем контроля и мониторинга ситуации на дороге. Для бронирования легендарного внедорожника G55/63 AMG звоните или оставляйте заявку на нашем сайте, и наши менеджеры свами свяжутся.

Отзывы (3)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Премиум