Rent Suzuki Vitara in Poltava

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Suzuki
Suzuki Vitara- Narscars
Make: Suzuki
  • Body type SFAR
  • Engine1.6 L 120 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.2 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 65$ /per day 100$ /per day
4-9 days 61$ /per day 94$ /per day
10-25 days 57$ /per day 88$ /per day
26+ days 41$ /per day 63$ /per day
Deposit 500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a car Suzuki Vitara in Poltava

The compact crossover Suzuki Vitara, popular among motorists all over the world, with high ground clearance and economical fuel consumption, is ideal for city streets and country roads. The automatic transmission quickly adapts to the driver's driving style. This is an excellent choice for those who need a reliable and roomy rental car in Poltava. The elastic suspension allows you to move without problems, even on completely broken roads.

The spacious cabin will comfortably fit a driver and four adult passengers, and a decent size luggage compartment (almost 400 liters) - large travel suitcases and bags. A typical urban SUV will drive you to work, your children to school, and your business partners to negotiations. At the same time, fuel consumption will be economical, and the driver will simply maneuver even on a narrow street.

Suzuki Vitara rental for a day and long term in Poltava

The Narscars company has developed several advantageous offers for clients. So, if the car is needed for more than 3 days, a system of discounts is in effect. Are you planning to travel a lot and often? Order the "Unlimited mileage" package.

Fill out the order form, pay online and pick up the car at the pick-up point.

Reviews (7)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Suzuki Vitara в Полтаве

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Suzuki
Suzuki Vitara- Narscars
Марка: Suzuki
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель1.6 л 120 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.2 л
1-3 суток 52$ /сутки
4-9 суток 49$ /сутки
10-25 суток 45$ /сутки
26+ суток 41$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда авто Suzuki Vitara в Полтаве

Популярный среди автолюбителей всего мира компактный кроссовер Сузуки Витара с высоким клиренсом и экономичным расходом топлива идеально подходит для городских улиц и загородных трасс. Автоматическая коробка передач быстро адаптируется к манере езды водителя. Это отличный выбор для тех, кому нужна надежная и вместительная машина на прокат в Полтаве. Упругая подвеска позволяет без проблем передвигаться даже по совсем разбитым дорогам.

В просторный салон с комфортом поместятся водитель и четверо взрослых пассажиров, а в багажное отделение приличного размера (почти 400 л.) — большие дорожные чемоданы и сумки. Типично городской внедорожник отвезет вас на работу, ваших детей — в школу, партнеров по бизнесу – на переговоры. При этом расход горючего будет экономным, а водителю будет просто маневрировать даже на узкой улочке.

Прокат Сузуки Витара на сутки и длительный срок в Полтаве

В компании Нарскарс разработано несколько выгодных предложений для клиентов. Так, если автомобиль нужен на срок более 3 суток, действует система скидок. Планируете ездить много и часто? Заказывайте пакет «Безлимитный пробег».

Заполняйте форму заказа, оплачивайте онлайн и забирайте машину в пункте выдачи.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник