Rent Audi A7 in Zaporozhye

or similar
3.0 / Gasoline / АТ
Premium
Make: Audi
Audi A7- Narscars
Make: Audi
  • Body type PDAD
  • Engine3.0 L 333 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.6 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 230$ /per day
4-9 days 210$ /per day
10-25 days 190$ /per day
26+ days 170$ /per day
Deposit
2000$
Description

Rent Audi A7 in Zaporozhye

It is a dynamic and comfortable sedan, ideal for business meetings and trips in busy city traffic. Solid dimensions and stylish design immediately give it a representative of the "luxury" class. This is also evidenced by the level of interior trim, in which you practically will not see plastic, natural materials prevail in it - leather, wood and metal. But not only because of the luxurious and refined interior, renting an Audi A7 in Zaporozhye has become very popular. The attention of motorists in this model is also attracted by its technical characteristics.

The car is equipped with a 3-liter turbocharged gasoline engine with a capacity of 333 hp. with. It can accelerate to 100 km / h in just 5.6 seconds, while fuel consumption in the combined cycle does not exceed 7.6 liters per 100 km. In this transport, everything is thought out for the maximum comfort of the driver and his passengers. There is climate control, a modern audio system and many additional security systems.

Where can I rent an Audi A7 in Zaporozhye?

High-quality car rental services throughout Ukraine are provided by the Narscars company. We can rent a car for any period of time with its delivery to any address in the city. For our customers who are already 23 years old and have a driving experience of 2 years or more, rent an Audi A7 in Zaporozhye without a driver and with a driver is available. You can order the model you like online, for this you do not need to visit our office in person.

To conclude an agreement, you must provide the following package of documents:

  • passport;
  • identification code;
  • rights.

The cost will depend on the term of the service, the amount of the deposit left by the client and the availability of additional services. If you want to travel in premium comfort, rent the Audi A7 from Narscars.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Premium

Прокат Audi A7 в Запорожье

или подобный
3.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Премиум
Марка: Audi
Audi A7- Narscars
Марка: Audi
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель3.0 л 333 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.6 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 230$ /сутки
4-9 суток 210$ /сутки
10-25 суток 190$ /сутки
26+ суток 170$ /сутки
Залог
2000$
Описание

Прокат Ауди А7 в Запорожье

Это динамичный и комфортный в управлении седан, который идеально подходит для деловых встреч и поездок в оживленном городском трафике. Солидные габариты и стильный дизайн сразу же выдают в нем представителя класса «люкс». Об этом же свидетельствует и уровень отделки салона, в котором вы практически не увидите пластика, в нем преобладают натуральные материалы – кожа, дерево и металл. Но не только благодаря роскошному и изысканному интерьеру аренда Audi A7 в Запорожье стала пользоваться огромной популярностью. Внимание автолюбителей в этой модели привлекают и ее технические характеристики.

Машина оснащена 3-хлитровым бензиновым мотором с турбонаддувом мощностью в 333 л. с. Она может разогнаться до 100 км/ч всего за 5,6 с., при этом расход топлива в смешанном цикле не превышает 7,6 л на 100 км. В этом транспорте все продумано для максимального комфорта водителя и его пассажиров. Есть климат-контроль, современная аудио система и множество дополнительных систем безопасности.

Где взять Audi A7 на прокат в Запорожье?

Качественные услуги автопроката на территории всей Украины предоставляет компания Narscars. У нас можно арендовать авто на любой срок с его подачей по любому адресу в городе. Для наших клиентов, которым уже исполнилось 23 года и есть опыт вождения от 2 лет, доступна аренда Audi A7 в Запорожье без водителя и с водителем. Заказ понравившейся модели можно сделать онлайн, для этого нет необходимости посещать наш офис лично. 

Для заключения договора необходимо предоставить следующий пакет документов:

  • паспорт;
  • идентификационный код;
  • права.

Стоимость будет зависеть от срока предоставления услуги, размера оставляемого клиентом залога и наличия дополнительных сервисов. Если вы хотите путешествовать с премиальным комфортом, арендуйте Ауди А7 у Narscars.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Премиум