Rent Mercedes Viano in Zaporozhye

or similar
2.2 / Diesel / АТ
Minivan
Make: Mercedes
Mercedes Viano- Narscars
Make: Mercedes
  • Body type SVAR
  • Engine2.2 L 150 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Diesel
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.9 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 170$ /per day
4-9 days 145$ /per day
10-25 days 125$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day
Deposit
1200$
Description

Rent a Mercedes Viano in Zaporizhzhia

The NarsCars company provides everyone with the opportunity to comfortably explore the sights of one of the most beautiful regions of Ukraine by renting a Mercedes Viano in Zaporozhye. Tourists from other countries can use the services of an experienced driver who knows the city and its surroundings very well and can turn the trip into an exciting journey.

This minibus model has a long base, which allows you to easily accommodate a company of 7 people and a huge amount of luggage. An ergonomic high-quality interior with adjustable seats, a powerful engine, an automatic transmission, an energy-intensive suspension make Mercedes Viano rental in Zaporizhzhia an excellent option for trips to the region's resorts.

The longer you drive, the less you pay

The daily cost of transport depends on the time of operation (the longer, the cheaper and without a deposit), the availability of additional options:

  • Navigator.
  • Video recorder.
  • Baby car seat.
  • Delivery to a specific location, return outside working hours.
  • Unlimited mileage, etc.

You can calculate the preliminary cost and get acquainted with the full list of services on our website. Renting a Mercedes Viano in Zaporizhzhia without a driver is available to people over 23 years old with at least 2 years of driving experience. Payment - by card, cash or bank transfer.

Make an order through the online form of the site in advance, and then pick up the minivan in the right place, having with you: passport, driver's license and identification code (for citizens of Ukraine). If necessary, you can always extend the rental period by notifying us about it, without penalties. Call us!

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Minivan

Прокат Mercedes Viano в Запорожье

или подобный
2.2 / Дизель / Автомат
Минивэн
Марка: Mercedes
Mercedes Viano- Narscars
Марка: Mercedes
  • Тип кузова Универсал
  • Двигатель2.2 л 150 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Дизель
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.9 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 170$ /сутки
4-9 суток 145$ /сутки
10-25 суток 125$ /сутки
26+ суток 100$ /сутки
Залог
1200$
Описание

Аренда Mercedes Viano в Запорожье

Компания NarsCars предоставляет всем желающим возможность с комфортом осмотреть достопримечательности одного из красивейших регионов Украины взяв Mercedes Viano на прокат в Запорожье. Туристы из других стран могут воспользоваться услугами опытного водителя, который отлично знает город, его окрестности и сможет превратить поездку в увлекательное путешествие.

Данная модель микроавтобуса имеет длинную базу, что позволяет без проблем разместить компанию из 7 человек и огромное количество багажа. Эргономичный высококачественный салон с регулируемыми сиденьями, мощный двигатель, автоматическая коробка передач, энергоемкая подвеска делают прокат Мерседес Виано в Запорожье отличным вариантом для поездок на курорты области.

Дольше ездишь – меньше платишь

Суточная стоимость транспорта зависит от времени эксплуатации (чем дольше, тем дешевле и без залога), наличия дополнительных опций:

  • Навигатор.
  • Видеорегистратор.
  • Детское автокресло.
  • Подача в определенное место, возврат в нерабочее время.
  • Безлимитный пробег и пр.

Рассчитать предварительную стоимость и ознакомиться с полным перечнем услуг можно на нашем сайте. Аренда Mercedes Viano в Запорожье без водителя доступна людям старше 23 лет с опытом вождения не менее 2 лет. Оплата – картой, наличными или банковским переводом.

Делайте заказ через онлайн-форму сайта заранее, а затем забирайте минивэн в нужном месте, имея при себе: паспорт, водительское удостоверение и идентификационный код (для граждан Украины). При необходимости вы всегда сможете продлить сроки аренды уведомив нас об этом, без штрафных санкций. Звоните!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Минивэн