Rent Mercedes Vito Tourer in Zaporozhye

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
Minivan
Make: Mercedes
Mercedes Vito Tourer- Narscars
Make: Mercedes
  • Body type LVAR
  • Engine2.0 L 211 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.7 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 170$ /per day
4-9 days 145$ /per day
10-25 days 125$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day
Deposit
1200$
Description

Rent a Mercedes Vito in Zaporozhye for a long period

Mercedes Vito Tourer is one of the best commercial vehicles on the market today, available for hire from NarsCars. Vito is a very functional, practical, comfortable and economical car. Despite its size, tonnage, 2 liter petrol engine and automatic transmission, the car consumes only 7.7 liters of fuel per 100 km in the combined cycle.

Excellent driving performance, a comfortable and multifunctional interior with many compartments and nets for things, excellent sound insulation, an on-board computer and good multimedia made the Mercedes Vito a very popular car not only in Ukraine, but all over the world. The front row of seats with lateral support, the rear seats are separately adjustable, which will allow you not to get tired on the train, but to adjust the chair for yourself.

How and where can I rent a Vito?

The NarsCars company provides rental of Vito Tourer throughout Ukraine for a short and long term, the longer the rental period, the lower the cost of services. In order to rent a minivan you must be over 23 years old and have more than 2 years of driving experience.

Minimum package of documents:

  • The passport.
  • TIN (for citizens of Ukraine).
  • Driver's license.

To book a car, leave a request on the site or call the phone number listed on the site.

Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Minivan

Прокат Mercedes Vito Tourer в Запорожье

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Минивэн
Марка: Mercedes
Mercedes Vito Tourer- Narscars
Марка: Mercedes
  • Тип кузова Универсал
  • Двигатель2.0 л 211 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.7 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 170$ /сутки
4-9 суток 145$ /сутки
10-25 суток 125$ /сутки
26+ суток 100$ /сутки
Залог
1200$
Описание

Аренда Мерседес Вито в Запорожье на длительный срок

Mercedes Vito Tourer – это один из лучших коммерческих автомобилей на современном рынке, доступный для проката в компании NarsCars. Вито очень функциональный, практичный, комфортный и экономичный автомобиль. Несмотря на свои габариты, тоннаж, 2 литровый бензиновый двигатель и автоматическую трансмиссию автомобиль потребляет всего лишь 7,7 литра топлива на 100 км в смешанном цикле.

Отличные ходовые характеристики, комфортабельный и многофункциональный салон со множеством отсеков и сеток для вещей, прекрасная шумоизоляция, бортовой компьютер и хорошая мультимедиа сделали Мерседес Вито очень популярным автомобилем не только в Украине, но во всем мире. Передний ряд сидений с боковой поддержкой, задние кресла отдельно регулирующийся, что позволит не устать в поезде, а настроить кресло под себя.

Как и где взять напрокат Vito?

Компания НарсКарс предоставляет аренду Vito Tourer по всей территории Украины на короткий и длительный срок, чем дольше срок аренды, тем меньше стоимость услуг. Для того чтобы арендовать минивэн вы должны быть старше 23 лет, и иметь стаж вождения более 2. 

Минимальный пакет документов:

  • Паспорт.
  • ИНН (для граждан Украины).
  • Водительские права.

Для бронирования автомобиля оставляйте заявку на сайте или звоните по телефону, указанному на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Минивэн