Rent Skoda Octavia A7 in Odessa

or similar
1.4 / Gasoline / АТ
Business
Make: Skoda
Skoda Octavia A7- Narscars
Make: Skoda
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.4 L 140 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.5 L
1-3 days 63$ /per day
4-9 days 57$ /per day
10-25 days 54$ /per day
26+ days 45$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Skoda Octavia A7 in Odessa at a low price

Skoda Octavia A7 - can rightfully be considered a family car with a spacious interior and a large trunk, as for its class of 590 liters. The liftback has taken root perfectly on domestic roads thanks to its durable and soft running gear. Interior finishing materials, although not of premium quality, there is no question about the quality of fitting parts, everything looks harmonious and concise. Externally, the car looks solid and attractive. Octavia is equipped with a good multimedia system with support for Apple Car Play, Android Auto.

To rent a liftback, our customers must be over 23 years old and have a driving experience of 2 years. In our rental, for an additional fee, you can order a child seat, a WiFi router and a phone holder with wireless charging. If you plan to travel a lot, then order an additional "Unlimited Mileage" - the service is valid for the entire rental period and costs $10 per day, but not more than $50 for the entire rental period.

Book a car with full insurance and forget about extra expenses in case of an accident or other unforeseen circumstances related to body damage. If you plan to drive not alone, but let's say with your wife in turn, take the "Additional driver" service. The longer the rental period, the lower the cost of the service.

Reviews (0)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Business

Прокат Skoda Octavia A7 в Одессе

или подобный
1.4 / Бензин / Автомат
Бизнес
Марка: Skoda
Skoda Octavia A7- Narscars
Марка: Skoda
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.4 л 140 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.5 л
1-3 суток 63$ /сутки
4-9 суток 57$ /сутки
10-25 суток 54$ /сутки
26+ суток 45$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Арендовать Skoda Octavia A7 в Одессе по низкой цене

Шкода Октавия А7 – по праву может считаться семейным автомобилем с просторным салоном и большим багажником, как для своего класса в 590 литров. Лифтбек отлично прижился на отечественных дорогах благодаря прочной и мягкой ходовой. Отделочные материалы салона хоть и не премиального качества за то к качеству подгона деталей вопрос не возникает, все смотреться гармонично и лаконично. Внешне автомобиль выглядит солидно и привлекательно. Octavia оснащена хорошей мультимедийной системой с поддержкой Apple Car Play, Android Auto.

Для аренды лифтбека наши клиенты должны быть старше 23 лет и иметь стаж вождения от 2. В нашем прокате за дополнительную плату вы можете заказать детское кресло, WiFi роутер и держатель для телефона с беспроводной зарядкой. Если вы планируете много ездить, то закажите дополнительно «Безлимитный пробег» - услуга действует на весь период аренды и стоит 10 долларов в день, но не больше 50 за весь период аренды.

Бронируйте авто с полной страховкой и забудьте о лишних расходах в случае ДТП или иных непредвиденных обстоятельствах, связанных с повреждением кузова. Если вы планируете ездить за рулем не один, а скажем с женой по очереди, возьмите услугу «Дополнительный водитель». Чем дольше срок аренды, тем меньше стоимость услуги.

Отзывы (0)
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Бизнес