Rent Chevrolet Spark in Zaporozhye

or similar
1.25 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • A/C
Economy
Chevrolet Spark- Narscars
  • Body type MDAR
  • Engine1.25 L 90 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.9 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 36$ /per day 55$ /per day
4-9 days 33$ /per day 51$ /per day
10-25 days 31$ /per day 48$ /per day
26+ days 22$ /per day 34$ /per day
Deposit 300$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Chevrolet Spark for rent in Zaporozhye

The five-door subcompact hatchback harmoniously combines a good technical component, a fairly ergonomic interior and an expressive design, thanks to which the model stands out in the stream of city traffic. Experts classify the car as one of the safest in the A-class (4 stars EuroNCAP).

The interior is finished with high-quality materials, it will comfortably accommodate the driver and three adult passengers. Despite the fact that the luggage compartment of the car is not large, Chevrolet Spark rental in Zaporozhye is popular for trips to the region's resorts and driving around the city.

Practical and economical in terms of fuel consumption (6.9 liters in the combined cycle), a car with a strict design and modern functionality shows itself perfectly on city streets, therefore, it is suitable for solving various everyday tasks. The presence of an air conditioner in the cabin will make the use of the car as convenient as possible even in the hottest summer.

How to rent a car

Among the clients of NarsKars, renting a Chevrolet Spark in Zaporozhye is a very popular service. Ordering a car requires minimal documentation, is affordable for everyone and allows you to get better acquainted with the south of Ukraine. Choose a rental option that suits you personally (with a deposit, without it, with additional equipment, etc.) and fill out an application online.

On our service, it is possible to rent a Chevrolet Spark in Zaporozhye without a driver or with a driver, deliver a car to the station, to the airport, to the office or hotel during working / non-working hours (for an additional fee).

Want to save 15% of your daily cost? Pay for your vehicle through the website - it's easy. If you have any questions - ask them online or call, we will help!

Reviews (5)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Chevrolet Spark в Запорожье

или подобный
1.25 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Chevrolet
Chevrolet Spark- Narscars
Марка: Chevrolet
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.25 л 90 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.9 л
1-3 суток 29$ /сутки
4-9 суток 27$ /сутки
10-25 суток 26$ /сутки
26+ суток 22$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Chevrolet Spark на прокат в Запорожье

В пятидверном субкомпактном хэтчбеке гармонично сочетаются хорошая техническая составляющая, довольно эргономичный салон и выразительный дизайн, благодаря которому модель выделяется в потоке городского транспорта. Эксперты относят машину к одной из самых безопасных в А-классе (4 звезды EuroNCAP).

Отделка салона выполнена качественными материалами, в нем с комфортом разместятся водитель и три взрослых пассажира. Несмотря на то, что багажный отсек автомобиля не велик, прокат Шевроле Спарк в Запорожье популярен для поездок на курорты области и езды по городу.

Практичное и экономное по расходу топлива (6.9 литров в смешанном цикле) авто со строгим дизайном и современным функционалом великолепно показывает себя на городских улицах, поэтому подходит для решения различных повседневных задач. Наличие кондиционера в салоне сделает пользование машиной максимально удобным даже самым жарким летом.

Как арендовать машину

Среди клиентов компании НарсКарс аренда Chevrolet Spark в Запорожье – весьма востребованная услуга. Заказ машины требует минимальной документации, доступен по стоимости всем желающим и позволяет лучше познакомиться с югом Украины. Выбирайте подходящий лично вам вариант проката (с залогом, без него, с дополнительным оборудованием и пр.) и оформляйте заявку онлайн.

На нашем сервисе возможна аренда Chevrolet Spark в Запорожье без водителя или с водителем, подача авто на вокзал, в аэропорт, к офису или гостинице в рабочее/не рабочее (за дополнительную плату) время.

Хотите сэкономить 15% суточной стоимости? Оплачивайте транспортное средство через сайт – это просто. Появились вопросы – задайте их онлайн или звоните, поможем!

Отзывы (7)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом