Rent Renault Logan II in Zaporozhye

or similar
1.5 / Diesel / МТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Renault
Renault Logan II- Narscars
Make: Renault
  • Body type EDMR
  • Engine1.5 L 90 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Diesel
  • Fuel consumption (average)4.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 35$ /per day 45$ /per day 54$ /per day
4-9 days 33$ /per day 42$ /per day 51$ /per day
10-25 days 30$ /per day 38$ /per day 47$ /per day
26+ days 23$ /per day 29$ /per day 36$ /per day
Deposit 300$ 150$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a car Renault Logan II in Zaporozhye

A great sedan, a workhorse for numerous drivers. Need to meet friends at the station, go shopping, go to the country house, and your car is being repaired? In these and many other situations, car rental in Zaporozhye will help out. Renault Logan II fully meets the requirements of motorists both in terms of comfort, and in terms of economy and cross-country ability.

The modern family car is equipped with a robust suspension that allows you to safely drive over even the most significant obstacles. It handles well, clearly obeys the power steering, fearlessly enters corners and stops in time. At the same time, the model has an economical fuel consumption - on average, only 4.5 liters in the combined cycle.

Rent a car in Zaporozhye daily without a driver

For more than seven years of work on the market, Narskars has become one of the leaders in the car rental industry in Ukraine. We already have more than 90% of satisfied customers and this number is constantly increasing. Are you over 23 and have been driving for at least 2 years? Fill out the application directly on the website, pay for the service online and pick up Renault Logan at the point of issue or order delivery to the address.

Reviews (2)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Renault Logan II в Запорожье

или подобный
1.5 / Дизель / Механика
Эконом
Марка: Renault
Renault Logan II- Narscars
Марка: Renault
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.5 л 90 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Дизель
  • Расход топлива (средний)4.5 л
1-3 суток 31$ /сутки
4-9 суток 29$ /сутки
10-25 суток 28$ /сутки
26+ суток 20$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Аренда авто Renault Logan II в Запорожье

Отличный седан, рабочая лошадка для многочисленных водителей. Нужно встретить друзей на вокзале, съездить за покупками, выехать на дачу, а своя машина в ремонте? В этих и многих других ситуациях выручит аренда авто в Запорожье. Renault Logan II полностью отвечает требованиям автолюбителей как в отношении комфорта, так и в плане экономичности и проходимости.

Современный семейный автомобиль оснащен прочной подвеской, которая позволяет спокойно переезжать даже весьма значительные препятствия. Он хорошо управляется, четко слушается руля с гидроусилителем, бесстрашно входит в повороты и вовремя останавливается. При этом модель отличается экономичным расходом горючего – в среднем всего 4.5 литра в смешанном цикле.

Аренда авто в Запорожье посуточно без водителя

За более чем семь лет работы на рынке компания Нарскарс стала одним из лидеров отрасли проката машин в Украине. У нас уже более 90 % довольных клиентов и это количество постоянно увеличивается. Вы старше 23 лет, из них за рулем минимум 2 года? Заполняйте заявку прямо на сайте, оплачивайте услугу онлайн и забирайте Рено Логан в пункте выдачи или закажите доставку по адресу.

Отзывы (3)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом