Rent Hyundai Tucson 2021 in Lviv

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Tucson 2021- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type SFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 150 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)9.9 L
1-3 days 77$ /per day
4-9 days 67$ /per day
10-25 days 57$ /per day
26+ days 55$ /per day
Deposit
1000$
Description

Rent Hyundai Tucson 2021 in Lviv

It is a striking, powerful and stylish SUV with a bold design that its developers call "sensual sportiness". The model is easily recognizable by its sharp corners and futuristic body shapes. Despite the fact that the car is equipped with a 2.0 liter petrol engine with a capacity of 150 hp. it is highly environmentally friendly thanks to the innovative CVVD technology of continuously variable phase change and valve lift.

Rent a Hyundai Tucson 2021 in Lviv has become popular not only due to its stylish design. This machine is equipped with an impressive range of state-of-the-art smart technologies, advanced multimedia, and best-in-class safety features and advanced driver assistance systems.

It is not only maneuverable and comfortable, but also quite economical SUV. On average, it consumes 9.9 liters for every 100 km.

Where can I rent a Hyundai Tucson 2021 in Lviv?

If you need a reliable and profitable car rental service with representative offices throughout Ukraine, please contact Narscars. We provide car delivery to any point in the city or country. For our customers, who are already 23 years old and have more than 2 years of driving experience, rent a Hyundai Tucson 2021 in Lviv without a driver is available. To conclude a contract with us, it is enough to provide the following package of documents:

  • the passport;
  • driver's license for this type of transport;
  • TIN for citizens of Ukraine.

The cost of our services is calculated for each customer individually. It depends on the term of the contract, the amount of the deposit left by the client, and on the additional services that he includes in the order. Cooperation with us is a new level of comfort.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Hyundai Tucson 2021 во Львове

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Tucson 2021- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 150 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)9.9 л
1-3 суток 77$ /сутки
4-9 суток 67$ /сутки
10-25 суток 57$ /сутки
26+ суток 55$ /сутки
Залог
1000$
Описание

Аренда Hyundai Tucson 2021 во Львове

Это яркий, мощный и стильный внедорожник со смелым дизайном, который его разработчики назвали «чувственная спортивность». Модель легко узнать по острым углам и футуристическим формам кузова. Несмотря на то, что автомобиль оснащен бензиновым двигателем объемом 2,0 л и мощностью 150 л.с. он обладает высокой экологичностью за счет использования инновационной технологии CVVD постоянно бесступенчатой смены фаз и высоты подъема клапанов.

Прокат Хендай Туксон 2021 во Львове стал пользоваться популярностью не только благодаря стильному дизайну. Эта машина оснащена впечатляющим ассортиментом современных интеллектуальных технологий, прогрессивной мультимедиасистемой, а также лучшими в своем классе функциями безопасности и передовыми системами помощи водителю во время поездки.

Это не только маневренный и комфортный, но и достаточно экономичный внедорожник. В среднем он потребляет 9,9 л на каждые 100 км.

Где взять Hyundai Tucson 2021 на прокат во Львове?

Если вам нужен надежный и выгодный автопрокатный сервис с представительствами по всей Украине, обращайтесь в компанию Narscars. Мы осуществляем подачу автомобиля в любую точку города или страны. Для наших клиентов, которым уже исполнилось 23 года и есть стаж вождения более 2 лет, доступна аренда Hyundai Tucson 2021 во Львове без водителя. Чтобы заключить с нами договор, достаточно предоставить следующий пакет документов:

  • паспорт;
  • водительские права на данный вид транспорта;
  • ИНН для граждан Украины.

Стоимость наших услуг рассчитывается для каждого заказчика индивидуально. Она зависит от срока действия договора, размера залога, оставляемого клиентом, и от дополнительных сервисов, которые он включает в заказ. Сотрудничество с нами – это новый уровень комфорта.

Отзывы (1)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник