Rent Mitsubishi Outlander in Odessa

or similar
2.4 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Mitsubishi Outlander- Narscars
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.4 L 150 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)9.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 98$ /per day 151$ /per day
4-9 days 90$ /per day 139$ /per day
10-25 days 81$ /per day 125$ /per day
26+ days 63$ /per day 97$ /per day
Deposit 700$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Mitsubishi Outlander in Odessa

Do you need a leisurely but reliable crossover, on which the trip will give you only positive emotions? Rent Mitsubishi Outlander in Odessa. This model from the Japanese automotive giant for 14 years of presence on the market has established itself as a strong representative in the line of all-wheel drive vehicles.

This is a practical, unpretentious and reliable crossover, economical to maintain and repair. For these qualities, he received the title of "honest" car and gained popularity among everyone who values ​​comfort and safety on the road above all else.

Spacious interior, electric drive control and good flotation make this car the best choice for long-distance travel. She also behaves superbly in the city. Not a very quick start from a traffic light is compensated by a complete understanding of the engine and the variator.

Rent a Mitsubishi Outlander in Odessa without a driver

Narscars is the most convenient service in Ukraine, where you can choose a car for any need. Here you can find light transport for your trips within the country. On the basis of a contract, we provide cars without collateral to citizens aged 23 years and older with a driving experience of 2 years or more

You can take a vehicle without a driver for daily or longer term. The order is easily and quickly placed online or by calling the contact phone number. The cost of the Mitsubishi Outlander rental service in Odessa depends on the brand, model and period of use. Delivery of the vehicle to the place indicated by the customer is possible.

Reviews (4)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Mitsubishi Outlander в Одессе

или подобный
2.4 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Mitsubishi
Mitsubishi Outlander- Narscars
Марка: Mitsubishi
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.4 л 150 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)9.5 л
1-3 суток 63$ /сутки
4-9 суток 57$ /сутки
10-25 суток 49$ /сутки
26+ суток 43$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Прокат Митсубиси Аутлендер в Одессе

Нужен неспешный, но надежный кроссовер, на котором поездка будет дарить вам только положительные эмоции? Возьмите Mitsubishi Outlander на прокат в Одессе. Эта модель от японского гиганта автомобилестроения за 14 лет присутствия на рынке зарекомендовала себя как крепкого представителя в линейке полноприводных автомобилей.

Это практичный, неприхотливый и надежный кроссовер, экономный в содержании и ремонте. За эти качества он получил звание “честного” автомобиля и приобрел популярность у всех, кто ценит комфорт и безопасность на дороге превыше всего.

Просторный салон, электрическое управление приводом и хорошая проходимость делают эту машину лучшим вариантом для дальних путешествий. Великолепно ведет себя она и в условиях города. Не очень быстрый старт со светофора компенсируется полным взаимопониманием двигателя и вариатора.

Аренда Mitsubishi Outlander в Одессе без водителя

Компания Narscars — самый удобный в Украине сервис, где можно подобрать машину под любые потребности. У нас вы можете найдете легковой транспорт для ваших поездок внутри страны. Авто без залога на основании договора мы предоставляем гражданам в возрасте от 23 лет, имеющим стаж вождения 2 года и более.

Взять транспортное средство без водителя можно посуточно или на более длительный срок. Заказ легко и быстро оформляется онлайн или по звонку на номер контактного телефона. Стоимость услуги аренда Mitsubishi Outlander в Одессе зависит от марки, модели и срока использования. Возможна подача транспортного средства к месту, указанному заказчиком.

Отзывы (5)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник