Rent Nissan Qashqai in Odessa

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Nissan
Nissan Qashqai- Narscars
Make: Nissan
  • Body type SFAR
  • Engine1.6 L 115 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.2 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 72$ /per day 111$ /per day
4-9 days 65$ /per day 100$ /per day
10-25 days 61$ /per day 94$ /per day
26+ days 57$ /per day 88$ /per day
Deposit
700$
0$
Description

Rent Nissan Qashqai in Odesa at a bargain price

Need a catchy, maneuverable, compact crossover for travel, city trips or meetings with partners, we suggest you rent a Nissan Qashqai, a crossover from the Japanese auto industry. The model is equipped with a 1.6-liter gasoline engine with 115 hp, automatic transmission and front-wheel drive. Inside, the car is made of high-quality finishing materials and is able to comfortably accommodate 5 people, including the driver.

Renting a Nissan Qashqai has become popular not only due to its technical characteristics, but also due to its remarkable appearance with textured lines. Despite its size, the car performs well both on asphalt and off-road. This model is very economical for its class, fuel consumption per 100 km is only 6.2 liters.

Where to rent a Nissan Qashqai in Odesa?

If you are looking for a reliable car rental service with extensive experience and a wide range of rental services, contact Narscars. Our company has been on the market for more than 8 years, our representative offices are open in all major cities of Ukraine and we have a very large fleet of vehicles. Qashqai rental is available in Odesa without a driver for everyone who has reached the age of 23 and has a driving experience of more than 2.

You can rent a car with or without a deposit. Rent without a deposit is available when renting a car for more than 3 days and ordering the “Full insurance” service, which removes all responsibility in case of damage to the car body.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Nissan Qashqai в Одессе

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Nissan
Nissan Qashqai- Narscars
Марка: Nissan
  • Тип кузова Универсал
  • Двигатель1.6 л 115 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.2 л
1-3 суток 63$ /сутки
4-9 суток 57$ /сутки
10-25 суток 52$ /сутки
26+ суток 49$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Арендовать Nissan Qashqai в Одессе по выгодной цене

Нужен броский, маневренный, компактный кроссовер для путешествия, поездок по городу или встречи с партнерами предлагаем вам арендовать Ниссан Кашкай, кроссовер от японского автопрома. Модель оснащена бензиновым двигателем в 1,6 литра и мощностью 115 л.с., автоматической трансмиссией и передним приводом. В салоне автомобиль выполнен из качественных отделочных материалов и способен с комфортом разместить 5 человек включая водителя.

Аренда Nissan Qashqai стала популярной не только благодаря техническим характеристикам, но и примечательному внешнему виду с фактурными линиями. Несмотря на свои габариты автомобиль прекрасно себя ведет как на асфальтированном покрытии, так и на бездорожье. Это модель очень экономичная для своего класса, расход топлива на 100 км всего лишь 6,2 литра. 

Где взять Nissan Qashqai на прокат в Одессе?

Если вы ищете надежный автопрокатный сервис с большим опытом работы и широким спектром прокатных услуг, обращайтесь в Нарскарс. Наша компания на рынке более 8 лет, наши представительства открыты во всех больших городах Украины и у нас очень большой автопарк. Аренда Кашкай доступна в Одессе без водителя для все желающих достигших 23 лет и имеющих стаж вождения более 2. 

Арендовать автомобиль можно с залогом и без. Аренда без залога доступна при аренде автомобиля от 3 дней и заказом услуги «Полная страховка», которая снимает всю ответственность в случае повреждения кузова автомобиля.

Отзывы (4)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник