Rent Mazda 3 in Zaporozhye

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Mazda
Mazda 3- Narscars
Make: Mazda
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine2.0 L 145 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.3 L
1-3 days 40$ /per day
4-9 days 37$ /per day
10-25 days 34$ /per day
26+ days 30$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent a Mazda 3 in Zaporozhye

Mazda 3 is a compact sedan from the Japanese plant concern with excellent driving characteristics and easy control. The troika is equipped with a 2-liter unit with a capacity of 145 hp. and consumption of 7.3 liters in the combined cycle. The interior of the car is laconic in Japanese style, sporty and neat, devoid of unnecessary accessories and ergonomic. Finishing materials are chosen very well. The front seats with a relief are a model of convenience and comfort, devoid of problems with the back profile and lateral support. In its arsenal, the sedan has a 408 liter trunk with the possibility of increasing.

Renting a dynamic Mazda 3 sedan in Ukraine is provided by the NarsCars rental company with more than 8 years of experience. We provide short and long term rentals to both individuals and legal entities. Here you can rent cars from economy class to SUVs and premium classes. For the convenience of our customers, all services can be paid online, and the car can be picked up at the nearest office or order targeted delivery around the city and beyond.

To rent you will need:

  • The passport.
  • TIN (for citizens of Ukraine).
  • Driver's license.
  • Be over 23 years old and have a driving experience of 2.

The cost of rental services is calculated for each client separately and depends on the term, class and brand of car. To book a car, call us by phone or leave a request on the website, and our managers will contact you.

Reviews (5)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Mazda 3 в Запорожье

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Mazda
Mazda 3- Narscars
Марка: Mazda
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель2.0 л 145 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.3 л
1-3 суток 46$ /сутки
4-9 суток 42$ /сутки
10-25 суток 40$ /сутки
26+ суток 35$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Mazda 3 в Запорожье

Мазда 3 компактный седан от японского концерн завода с отличными ходовыми характеристиками и легким управлением. Тройка оснащена 2-х литром агрегатом объемом 145 л.с. и расходом 7,3 литра в смешанном цикле. Интерьер машины по-японски лаконичен, спортивен и аккуратен, лишен лишних аксессуаров и эргономичен. Материалы отделки подобраны очень удачно. Передние сидения с рельефом – это образец удобства и комфорта, лишенные проблем с профилем спины и боковой поддержкой. В своем арсенале седан имеет 408 литровый багажник с возможностью увеличения.

Аренду динамичного седана Mazda 3 в Украине предоставляет прокатная компания NarsCars с более чем 8 летним стажем работы. Мы предоставляем прокат на короткий и на длительный срок как физическим, так и юридическим лицам. У нас вы можете арендовать автомобили от эконом-класса до внедорожников и премиум классов. Для удобства наших клиентов все услуги можно оплатить онлайн, а автомобиль забрать в ближайшем офисе или заказать адресную доставку по городу и за его пределами.

Для аренды вам понадобиться:

  • Паспорт.
  • ИНН (для граждан Украины).
  • Водительское удостоверение.
  • Быть старше 23 лет и иметь стаж вождения от 2.

Стоимость услуг аренды рассчитывается для каждого клиента отдельно и зависит от срока, класса и марки автомобиля. Для бронирования автомобиля звоните нам по телефону или оставляйте заявку на сайте, и наши менеджеры обязательно с вами свяжутся.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний