Rent Volkswagen Golf VII in Zaporozhye

or similar
1.4 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Volkswagen Golf VII- Narscars
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.4 L 140 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)5.3 L
1-3 days 58$ /per day
4-9 days 54$ /per day
10-25 days 49$ /per day
26+ days 39$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Volkswagen Golf VII in Zaporozhye

The seventh generation Volkswagen Golf is a slightly stern look in front, a narrow strip of a radiator grille and a figured bumper. Golf is equipped with 1.4 petrol engine and automatic transmission. Inside the car looks strict, but this does not prevent it from being modern and attractive, and the quality of the finish is on top. The center console of the car is decorated with the screen of the multimedia-information complex.

Golf has no problems in organizing the interior and space. The front seats of the car with lateral support and adjustable lumbar support, the rear sofa is comfortable and can accommodate 3 medium-sized passengers. The trunk of the Golf VII is 380 liters, and if you fold the back of the rear sofa, the space will increase to 1270 liters. Volkswagen Golf VII is equipped with systems:

  • Brake Force Distribution (EBD).
  • ABS.
  • Emergency braking assistance system (Brake Assist).
  • Electronic vehicle stability control system.

The car is also equipped with seven airbags, kriuz control, heated front seats, power windows, climate control and much more. You can rent a hatchback for both short and long periods. To do this, you need to be over 23 years old and have a driving experience of 2.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Volkswagen Golf VII в Запорожье

или подобный
1.4 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Volkswagen
Volkswagen Golf VII- Narscars
Марка: Volkswagen
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.4 л 140 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)5.3 л
1-3 суток 66$ /сутки
4-9 суток 61$ /сутки
10-25 суток 58$ /сутки
26+ суток 45$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Volkswagen Golf VII в Запорожье 

Седьмое поколение Фольксваген Гольф – это немного суровый взор спереди, узкая полоска радиаторной решетки и фигурный бампер. Golf оснащен 1,4 бензиновым двигателем и автоматической трансмиссией. Внутри автомобиль выглядит строго, но это не мешает ему быть современным и привлекательным, а качество отделки находится на высоте. Центральную консоль машины украшает экран мультимедийно-информационного комплекса. 

По организации салона и пространства у Гольфа нет проблем. Передние сидения у авто с боковой поддержкой и регулировкой поддержки поясничной зоны, задний диван удобный и способен разместить 3 пассажиров средней комплектации. Багажник у Golf VII составляет 380 литров, а если сложить спинки заднего дивана, то пространство увеличится до 1270 литров. Volkswagen Golf VII оснащен системами: 

  • Распределение тормозных усилий (EBD).
  • ABS.
  • Система помощи при экстренном торможении (Brake Assist).
  • Электронная система контроля устойчивости автомобиля.

Также в комплектацию машины входят семь подушек безопасности, криуз-контроль, подогрев передних сидений, электростеклоподъемники, климат-контроль и многое другое. Взять напрокат хэтчбек можно как на короткий, так и длительный срок. Для этого нужно быть старше 23 лет и иметь стаж вождения от 2.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний