Rent Audi Q7 in Lviv

or similar
3.0 / Gasoline / АТ
Premium
Make: Audi
Audi Q7- Narscars
Make: Audi
  • Body type PFAD
  • Engine3.0 L 333 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)11.5 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 230$ /per day
4-9 days 210$ /per day
10-25 days 190$ /per day
26+ days 170$ /per day
Deposit
2000$
Description

Rent an Audi Q7 crossover in Lviv

The iconic crossover loved by many is now available for rent in Ukraine at Narscars. The designers of the Audi Ku7 were able to create an aggressive, sporty and at the same time conservative and discreet appearance. The interior of the crossover is made in the best traditions of Audi using leather, aluminum, plastic, wood or high-quality polished plastic. Sitting behind the wheel of a car, you immediately feel like the captain of the ship. Wide viewing angle from all sides, front seats with side support and heating, ergonomic and comfortable dashboard. Everything has been done in the Audi Q7 for convenient handling and passenger comfort.

You can rent Q7 at a bargain price in Narskars for a long and short term. You can pick up the car at the points of issue or order targeted delivery to your home, office, railway station, airport or wherever you want. For an additional fee, the car can be equipped with a child seat, a GPS navigator, a Wi-Fi router or a phone holder with wireless charging.

If you are planning to travel long distances, we suggest that you apply for the “Unlimited mileage” service, the amount of which is $10 per day, but not more than $50 for the entire rental period. Also, if you plan to sit behind the wheel not alone, but let's say in turn with your wife, then the “Additional driver” service will be useful for you.

For more information about additional services, see the page "Cost of additional services and options".

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Premium

Прокат Audi Q7 во Львове

или подобный
3.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Премиум
Марка: Audi
Audi Q7- Narscars
Марка: Audi
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель3.0 л 333 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)11.5 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 230$ /сутки
4-9 суток 210$ /сутки
10-25 суток 190$ /сутки
26+ суток 170$ /сутки
Залог
2000$
Описание

Взять напрокат кроссовер Audi Q7 во Львове 

Культовый кроссовер полюбившийся многим теперь доступен для аренды в Украине в компании Narscars. Дизайнеры Ауди Ку7 смогли создать агрессивный, спортивный и в то же время консервативный и сдержанный внешний вид. Интерьер кроссовера выполнен в лучших традициях Ауди с использованием кожи, алюминия, пластика, дерева или полированного пластика высшего качества.  Садясь за руль автомобиля сразу чувствуешь себя капитаном корабля. Широкий угол обзора со всех сторон, передние сидения с боковой поддержкой и подогревом, эргономичная и удобная приборная панель. В Audi Q7 сделано все для удобного управление и комфорта пассажиров.

Арендовать Q7 по выгодной цене можно в Нарскарс на длинный и короткий срок. Забрать автомобиль можно в пунктах выдачи или заказать адресную доставку домой, в офис, ЖД вокзал, аэропорт или куда вам удобно. За дополнительную плату автомобиль можно укомплектовать детским креслом, GPS-навигатором, вай фай роутером или держателем для телефона с беспроводной зарядкой.

Если вы планируете передвигать на большие расстояния предлагаем вам оформить услугу «Безлимитный пробег», сумма которой 10$ в сутки, но не больше 50$ на весь период аренды. Также если за рулем сидеть вы планируете не одни, а скажем по очереди с женой, то для вас будет полезна услуга «Дополнительный водитель».

Больше информации о дополнительных услугах смотрите на странице «Стоимость услуг и опций».

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Премиум