Rent Hyundai Tucson in Lviv

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Tucson- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type SFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 155 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.2 L
1-3 days 63$ /per day
4-9 days 57$ /per day
10-25 days 52$ /per day
26+ days 49$ /per day
Deposit
800$
Description

Rent Hyundai Tucson in Lviv

It is a compact crossover with a reliable 2L petrol engine and 155 hp. Renting a Hyundai Tucson in Lviv has become popular due to its high cross-country ability, good handling and an increased level of comfort. Drivers will appreciate the comfortable seat design, premium interior trim and high-quality sound insulation.

Hyundai Tucson is rented in Lviv by those who also value their safety during the trip, because this model is equipped with front and side airbags and curtain airbags, it has ABS, EBD, ESC / VSC motion control systems, a light sensor, pressure monitoring in tires and cruise control. In the car, you will feel equally confident both on a dry flat road and off-road in rainy weather.

Where can i rent an SUV?

Renting a Hyundai Tucson in Lviv without a driver and with him is available to all Narscars customers. Anyone who is 23 years old and has more than 2 years of driving experience can independently get behind the wheel of an all-wheel drive crossover.

Our company has been successfully providing car rental services all over Ukraine for more than 7 years. We have an extensive network of car fleets, so we can provide delivery of the car you like to any address not only in the city, but also in the country. In addition, cooperation with us has other equally significant advantages:

  • affordable prices;
  • booking transport and paying for it online;
  • the possibility of renting without collateral;
  • Individual approach to each client;
  • a large selection of additional services (child car seat, Wi-Fi router, video recorder, car delivery outside of working hours, etc.).
Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Hyundai Tucson во Львове

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Tucson- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 155 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.2 л
1-3 суток 72$ /сутки
4-9 суток 65$ /сутки
10-25 суток 61$ /сутки
26+ суток 57$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Аренда Hyundai Tucson во Львове

Это компактный кроссовер с надежным бензиновым двигателем объемом 2 л и мощностью в 155 л.с. Прокат Хендай Туксон во Львове стал пользоваться популярностью благодаря его высокой проходимости, хорошей управляемости и повышенному уровню комфорта. Водители по достоинству оценят удобную конструкцию кресел, премиальную отделку салона и качественную шумоизоляцию.

Hyundai Tucson на прокат во Львове берут те, кто также ценит свою безопасность во время поездки, ведь эта модель оснащена передними и боковыми подушками и шторками безопасности, в ней есть ABS, EBD, системы контроля движения ESC/VSC, датчик света, мониторинг давления в шинах и круиз-контроль. В автомобиле вы будете одинаково уверенно чувствовать себя как на сухой ровной дороге, так и на бездорожье в дождливую погоду.

Где можно арендовать внедорожник?

Аренда Hyundai Tucson во Львове без водителя и с ним доступна для всех клиентов компании Narscars. Самостоятельно сесть за руль полноприводного кроссовера сможет каждый, кому уже исполнилось 23 года и есть более 2 лет водительского стажа за плечами.

Наша компания уже более 7 лет успешно предоставляет автопрокатные услуги по всей Украине. Мы имеем разветвленную сеть автопарков, поэтому можем обеспечить подачу понравившегося вам автомобиля по любому адресу не только в городе, но и в стране. Кроме этого сотрудничество с нами обладает и другими не менее весомыми преимуществами:

  • доступные цены;
  • бронирование транспорта и его оплата онлайн;
  • возможность проката без залога;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • большой выбор дополнительных сервисов (детское автокресло, Wi-Fi-роутер, видеорегистратор, подача авто в нерабочее время и т.д.).
Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник