Rent Mercedes Viano in Lviv

or similar
2.2 / Diesel / АТ
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • A/C
Minivan
Make: Mercedes
Mercedes Viano- Narscars
Make: Mercedes
  • Body type SVAR
  • Engine2.2 L 150 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Diesel
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.9 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 153$ /per day
4-9 days 131$ /per day
10-25 days 113$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day
Deposit 1000$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a Mercedes Viano in Lviv

If you are planning a trip with a noisy company to the most beautiful places in the capital of Galychyna or want to meet a large delegation of relatives, business partners or just acquaintances at the train station or at the airport, then you should definitely be interested in renting a Mercedes Viano in Lviv. This is a compact but roomy minivan, which, in addition to the driver, can comfortably accommodate 6 more passengers.

Despite its impressive dimensions, the minivan from the German auto giant is very maneuverable and easy to control. It behaves well both in busy city traffic and on suburban highways. The designers of this model focused not only on luxury, but also on practicality, because even the basic configuration provides cruise control, airbags and heated front seats, a multifunctional steering wheel and additional heating of the interior.

Where can I rent a Mercedes Viano in Lviv?

If you are interested in renting a Mercedes Viano in Lviv without a driver or with a driver, contact Narscars. For more than 7 years we have been providing high-quality car rental service throughout Ukraine. Our clients receive the following benefits from cooperation with the company:

  • They have cars from the new fleet at their disposal.
  • All vehicles are provided in a clean and serviceable condition with a full tank of fuel.
  • Competitive cost of services in the market.
  • Possibility to rent a car without a deposit.
  • An extensive network of branches throughout Ukraine.
  • Delivery of the vehicle to any point of the city and country.
  • Order a car and pay for services online.

If you need a car for traveling with a large company, contact Narscars. Our experts will help you choose a vehicle that can provide increased comfort during even the longest trip. To calculate the cost of services, call us at the phones listed on the website.

Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Minivan

Прокат Mercedes Viano во Львове

или подобный
2.2 / Дизель / Автомат
Минивэн
Марка: Mercedes
Mercedes Viano- Narscars
Марка: Mercedes
  • Тип кузова Универсал
  • Двигатель2.2 л 150 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Дизель
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.9 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 170$ /сутки
4-9 суток 145$ /сутки
10-25 суток 125$ /сутки
26+ суток 100$ /сутки
Залог
1200$
Описание

Прокат Мерседес Виано во Львове

Если вы планируете путешествие шумной компанией по самым красивым местам столицы Галичины или хотите встретить большую делегацию родственников, деловых партнеров или просто знакомых на вокзале или в аэропорту, то вас обязательно должна заинтересовать аренда Mercedes Viano во Львове. Это компактный, но вместительный минивэн, в котором кроме водителя удобно разместятся еще 6 пассажиров.

Несмотря на внушительные габариты, минивэн от немецкого автогиганта очень маневренный и простой в управлении. Он хорошо ведет себя как в насыщенном городском трафике, так и на загородных шоссе. Дизайнеры этой модели сделали акцент не только на роскоши, но и на практичности, ведь даже в базовой комплектации предусмотрен круиз-контроль, подушки безопасности и подогрев на передних сидениях, многофункциональное рулевое колесо и дополнительное отопление салона.

Где взять Mercedes Viano на прокат во Львове?

Если вас интересует аренда Mercedes Viano во Львове без водителя или с водителем, обращайтесь в компанию Narscars. Вот уже более 7 лет мы предоставляем качественный автопрокатный сервис по всей территории Украины. Наши клиенты получают следующие преимущества от сотрудничества с компанией:

  • В их распоряжении авто из нового автопарка.
  • Весь транспорт предоставляется в чистом и исправном виде с полным баком топлива.
  • Конкурентная стоимость услуг на рынке.
  • Возможность арендовать машину без залога.
  • Разветвленная сеть филиалов по всей Украине.
  • Подача транспортного средства в любую точку города и страны.
  • Заказ машины и оплата услуг онлайн.

Если вам необходимо авто для поездок большой компанией, обращайтесь в Narscars. Наши специалисты помогут вам выбрать транспорт, способный обеспечить повышенный комфорт во время даже самой длительной поездки. Чтобы рассчитать стоимость услуг, позвоните нам по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Минивэн