Rent Peugeot 208 in Lviv

or similar
1.2 / Gasoline / МТ
Economy
Make: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Make: Peugeot
  • Body type EDMR
  • Engine1.2 L 83 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)4.7 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 33$ /per day 51$ /per day
4-9 days 31$ /per day 48$ /per day
10-25 days 29$ /per day 44$ /per day
26+ days 25$ /per day 38$ /per day
Deposit
400$
0$
Description

Rent a Peugeot 208 in Lviv

This is a compact 5-door class B hatchback, which first rolled off the assembly line of the French concern back in 2012. Renting a Peugeot 208 in Lviv has become popular precisely because of the small size of the car and its maneuverability, which allows it to move perfectly along the narrow streets of the old city. In addition, while visually compact, the car has a spacious interior, in which a high level of comfort is felt not only by the driver, but also by his passengers.

The car is equipped with a 1.2-liter gasoline engine with an output of 83 hp, which works perfectly in tandem with a 5-speed manual gearbox. The car is very economical and environmentally friendly. Its average fuel consumption is only 4.7 liters per 100 km, and its emissions of toxic substances into the atmosphere do not exceed the norms established by the EURO 6.1 standard. Externally, the car is distinguished by harmonious aerodynamic outlines and expressive forms, and inside it is a comfortable vehicle for safe city trips.

Where can I rent a Peugeot 208 in Lviv?

If you need a quality car rental service, contact Narscars. We provide our services throughout Ukraine and ensure the delivery of transport not only to any address in the city, but throughout the country. If you are already 23 years old and have more than 2 years of driving experience behind you, you can rent a Peugeot 208 in Lviv without a driver.

To book a supercompact and comfortable hatchback without a deposit, you do not need to come to our office in person, because it can be done online. To conclude a contract, it is enough to provide us with the following documents:

  • The passport;
  • Identification code;
  • Driver's license.
Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Peugeot 208 во Львове

или подобный
1.2 / Бензин / Механика
Эконом
Марка: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Марка: Peugeot
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.2 л 83 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)4.7 л
1-3 суток 31$ /сутки
4-9 суток 29$ /сутки
10-25 суток 28$ /сутки
26+ суток 25$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Аренда Peugeot 208 во Львове

Это компактный 5-тидверный хэтчбек класса В, который впервые сошел с конвейера французского концерна еще в 2012 году. Прокат Пежо 208 во Львове стал популярным именно благодаря небольшим габаритам автомобиля и его маневренности, которые позволяют ему прекрасно передвигаться по узким улочкам старого города. Кроме того при визуальной компактности авто отличается просторным салоном, в котором высокий уровень комфорта ощущает не только водитель, но и его пассажиры.

Автомобиль оснащен бензиновым двигателем объемом 1,2 л, мощностью в 83 л.с., который идеально работает в тандеме с 5-тиступенчатой механической коробкой переключения передач. Авто очень экономичное и экологичное. Его средний расход топлива составляет всего 4,7 л на каждые 100 км, а выбросы токсичных веществ в атмосферу не превышают норм, установленных стандартом EURO 6.1. Внешне машина отличается гармоничными аэродинамическими очертаниями и выразительными формами, а внутри это комфортный транспорт для безопасных городских поездок.

Где взять Peugeot 208 на прокат во Львове?

Если вам нужен качественный автопрокатный сервис, обращайтесь в компанию Narscars. Мы предоставляем свои услуги по всей территории Украины и обеспечиваем подачу транспорта не только на любой адрес по городу, но и по всей стране. Если вам уже исполнилось 23 года и есть более 2 лет водительского стажа за плечами, для вас доступна аренда Peugeot 208  во Львове без водителя.

Чтобы забронировать суперкомпактный и комфортный хэтчбек без залога, вам не нужно лично приходить в наш офис, ведь это можно сделать в режиме онлайн. Для заключения договора достаточно предоставить нам следующие документы:

  • Паспорт;
  • Идентификационный код;
  • Водительское удостоверение.
Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом