Rent Toyota RAV 4 in Lviv

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Toyota
Toyota RAV 4- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 151 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 120$ /per day 186$ /per day
4-9 days 105$ /per day 162$ /per day
10-25 days 90$ /per day 139$ /per day
26+ days 73$ /per day 113$ /per day
Deposit 1000$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Toyota RAV 4 in Lviv

Toyota RAV 4 is a modern 5-door crossover of the fifth generation, which debuted in 2018. It first appeared on the roads of Ukraine a year later. Comfortable seating, smart button placement on the steering wheel, wide armrests, electric tires and a large boot with wide loading aperture. This car is simply created for a comfortable travel with a large company or the whole family.

If you need an energy-intensive rental car (Lviv) with a sensible transmission, Narscars is ready to offer you the ideal option. Toyota RAV 4 is just what you need.

The model is equipped with a 2-liter 181 hp engine and automatic transmission. Its fuel consumption in the combined cycle is no more than 8.5 liters for every hundred kilometers, there is a climate control system, and the seats are adjustable for any height.

Advantageously arrange car rental in Lviv

If you are interested in renting a Toyota RAV 4 car in Lviv at an affordable price, please contact Narskars. Our website contains an up-to-date list of available cars. Having booked a rental, you get a clean, serviceable and fully fueled car. It will be delivered anywhere in the city or country. You can pay online. Call, specify the details of the deposit with and without a deposit.

Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Toyota RAV 4 во Львове

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Toyota
Toyota RAV 4- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 151 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.5 л
1-3 суток 88$ /сутки
4-9 суток 76$ /сутки
10-25 суток 68$ /сутки
26+ суток 66$ /сутки
Залог
1000$
Описание

Аренда Toyota RAV 4 во Львове

Toyota RAV 4 – это современный 5-тидверный кроссовер пятого поколения, который дебютировал в 2018 г. На дорогах Украины он впервые появился годом позже. Комфортные сидения, продуманное расположение кнопок на руле, широкие подлокотники, электроприводные покрышки и большой багажник с широким погрузочным проемом. Этот автомобиль просто создан для комфортного путешествия большой компанией или всей семьей.

Если вам нужна энергоемкая машина на прокат вл Львове с толковой трансмиссией, компания Narscars готова вам предложить идеальный вариант. Тойота РАВ 4 – это как раз то, что нужно.

Модель оснащена 2-литровым двигателем на 181 л. с. и коробкой автомат. Ее расход топлива в смешанном цикле составляет не более 8.5 л на каждую сотню километров, есть система климат-контроля, а сидения регулируются под любой рост.

Выгодно оформить прокат авто во Львове

Если вас интересует прокат машин Тойота РАВ 4 во Львове по приемлемой цене, обращайтесь в компанию Нарскарс. На нашем сайте представлен актуальный список доступных машин. Оформив аренду, вы получаете чистый, исправный и полностью заправленный автомобиль. Он будет доставлен в любую точку города или страны. Оплату можно произвести онлайн. Звоните, уточняйте детали аренды с залогом и без него.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник