Rent Honda CRV in Odessa

or similar
1.5 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Honda
Honda CRV- Narscars
Make: Honda
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine1.5 L 190 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.2 L
1-3 days 63$ /per day
4-9 days 57$ /per day
10-25 days 52$ /per day
26+ days 49$ /per day
Deposit
800$
Description

Rent a Honda CRV in Odesa

If you plan to go to another city and need a bigger car, or if you want to go out of town with your family and take all the necessary things with you on the road, the Honda CRV will suit you perfectly. The spacious and reliable SUV from the Japanese manufacturer is a bright representative of its class, which attracts with its appearance, impresses with its manufacturability and surprises with its cross-country ability. Renting a CRV crossover has become popular with Odesa residents and guests of the city due to the technical characteristics and opportunities that this car provides. Not a large engine of 1.5 liters, but quite powerful at 190 hp. give the car good dynamics both on the track and off-road. Low fuel consumption in this segment of only 8.2 liters with an automatic transmission pleases and makes driving easier.

The interior of the cabin deserves special attention, because here the manufacturer tried to create a beautiful and one might even say premium look of the “apartments”. A leather roomy interior, in the center of the torpedo there is a touchscreen for controlling the multimedia system, a multimedia steering wheel and many additional assistant systems make driving easy and comfortable.

It is very easy to rent a Honda CRV

Our customers can rent a Honda CRV in Odesa at a bargain price without leaving their homes. It is enough to call us by phone or leave a request on the site, and our managers will contact you. A wide range of additional services is available to our clients, such as:

  • Delivery to address.
  • Issuance / return of a car during non-working hours.
  • Additional driver.
  • Car rental with or without a driver.
  • Unlimited mileage and more.

Book your favorite car right now. Booking is absolutely free. Call!

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Honda CRV в Одессе

или подобный
1.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Honda
Honda CRV- Narscars
Марка: Honda
  • Тип кузова Кроссовер
  • Двигатель1.5 л 190 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.2 л
1-3 суток 63$ /сутки
4-9 суток 57$ /сутки
10-25 суток 52$ /сутки
26+ суток 49$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Арендовать Honda CRV в Одессе

Планируете поехать в другой город и нужен автомобиль побольше или же хотите выехать с семьей загород и взять все необходимые вещи с собой в дорогу – Хонда СРВ подойдет как нельзя лучше. Вместительный и надежный SUV от японского производителя является ярким представителем своего класса, который привлекает внешним видом, поражает технологичностью и удивляет своей проходимость. Аренда кроссовера CRV стала популярной у одесситов и гостей города благодаря техническим характеристикам и возможностям, которые предоставляет этот автомобиль. Не большой по объему двигатель в 1,5 литра, но довольно мощный в 190 л.с. придают автомобилю хорошую динамику как на трассе, так и по бездорожью. Небольшой расход топлива в данном сегменте всего лишь 8,2 литра при автоматической коробке передач радует и облегчает управление автомобилем.

Интерьер салона заслуживает отдельного внимания ведь тут производитель постарался создать красивый и даже можно сказать премиальный вид «апартаментов». Кожаный вместительный салон, в центре торпеды красуется тачскрин управления мультимедийной системой, мультимедийный руль и множество дополнительных систем-помощников делают управления автомобиля легком и комфортным. 

Взять на прокат Хонда СРВ очень просто

Наши клиенты могут арендовать Honda CRV в Одессе по выгодной цене, не выходя из дому. Достаточно позвонить нам по телефону или оставить заявку на сайте, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами. Нашим клиентам доступен большой перечень дополнительных услуг, таких как:

  • Доставка по адресу.
  • Выдача/возврат авто в нерабочее время.
  • Дополнительный водитель.
  • Аренда авто с водителем и без.
  • Безлимитный пробег и многое другое.

Бронируете понравившийся автомобиль прямо сейчас. Бронирование абсолютно бесплатное. Звоните!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник