Rent Mazda CX-5 in Odessa

or similar
2.5 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Mazda
Mazda CX-5- Narscars
Make: Mazda
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.5 L 192 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.3 L
1-3 days 63$ /per day
4-9 days 57$ /per day
10-25 days 52$ /per day
26+ days 49$ /per day
Deposit
800$
Description

Rent a Mazda CX-5 in Odesa

Mazda CX-5 is a car that involuntarily attracts attention. Smooth lines, rapid movement, smoothness will not leave anyone indifferent.

Mazda CX-5 is the first of its kind, it has no predecessors. Created under the motto "Spirit of freedom, spirit of movement", the crossover received a dynamic, and even aggressive design. In terms of dimensions, this is a compact crossover with a spacious interior and a small trunk for its class. Mazda CX-5 is rented by the Narscars rental company throughout Ukraine with a 2.5-liter power plant, 192 hp, automatic transmission and an average fuel consumption of 7.3 liters per 100 km.

For an additional fee, the crossover can be equipped with a phone holder with wireless charging, a child seat. Additionally, you can order the service of delivery to the address, the service of an additional driver, insurance of wheels and glasses.

Mazda CX-5 rental is available for residents of Ukraine and guests of the country with and without a deposit. To book a car without a deposit, the “Full Insurance” service is issued, it protects the tenant from possible unnecessary expenses associated with damage to the body of the rented car. Car wash is included in the price of the service.

For more information, call us or leave a request on the website and we will call you back!

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Mazda CX-5 в Одессе

или подобный
2.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Mazda
Mazda CX-5- Narscars
Марка: Mazda
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.5 л 192 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.3 л
1-3 суток 72$ /сутки
4-9 суток 65$ /сутки
10-25 суток 61$ /сутки
26+ суток 57$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Взять напрокат Mazda CX-5 в Одессе

Mazda CX-5 – автомобиль, невольно привлекающий внимание. Плавные линии, стремительное движение, плавность хода не оставят равнодушным никого. 

Мазда СХ-5 первый в своем роде у него нет предшественников. Создаваемый под девизом «Дух свободы, дух движения» кроссовер получил динамичный, и даже агрессивный дизайн. По габаритам - это компактный кроссовер с просторным салон и небольшим для своего класса багажником. Аренду CX-5 предоставляет прокатная компания Narscars по всей Украине с силовой установкой 2,5 литра, мощностью 192 л.с., автоматической трансмиссией и средним расходом топлива 7,3 литра на 100 км.

За дополнительную оплату кроссовер можно укомплектовать держателем для телефона с беспроводной зарядкой, детским креслом. Дополнительно можно заказать услугу доставку по адресу, услугу дополнительный водитель, страхование колес и стекол.

Аренда Мазда CX-5 доступна для жителей Украины и гостей страны с залогом и без. Для бронирования авто без залога оформляется услуга «Полная страховка» она защищает арендатора от возможных лишних растрат связанных с повреждением кузова арендованного автомобиля. Мойка автомобиля включена в стоимость услуги.

Для получения дополнительной информации звоните нам или оставляйте заявку на сайте и мы вам обязательно перезвоним!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник