Rent Kia Cee`d in Zaporozhye

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
Middle
Make: Kia
Kia Cee`d- Narscars
Make: Kia
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 130 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.8 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 65$ /per day 100$ /per day
4-9 days 60$ /per day 93$ /per day
10-25 days 54$ /per day 83$ /per day
26+ days 42$ /per day 65$ /per day
Deposit 500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Kia Ceed in Zaporozhye

The five-door hatchback model, popular among motorists in Ukraine, is of interest both for its recognizable design (optics, rims, radiator grille and bumper) and good equipment. Kia Sid rental in Zaporozhye will allow you to appreciate the ease of control, quiet driving and smooth running of the car. Thanks to a well-thought-out safety system, this vehicle is ideal for inexperienced drivers.

An economical, maneuverable, comfortable car with more than a spacious interior, which is quite comfortable for five adults. The convenient seat adjustment makes it possible to accommodate even tall passengers. The huge luggage compartment will accommodate everything you need to travel to the country or to the resort. Summer travel won't be a problem thanks to the powerful air conditioner.

Rent terms

The NarsCars company offers all citizens and guests of Ukraine who have reached the age of 23 and have a driving experience of 2 years to rent a Kia Ceed in Zaporozhye at a minimal cost. It is very easy to use the services of our service, for this you need:

  • fill out the order form on the website, call or come to the rental point;
  • have a passport, driving license, identification code;
  • choose a payment option (cash / non-cash) and insurance (with or without a deposit);
  • decide on additional options, for example, delivery outside working hours, unlimited mileage, router, car seat, navigator, etc.

Quick rental of Kia Ceed in Zaporozhye without a driver will give you complete freedom of movement around the city and region. Pay for your application on our website and save up to 15% of the daily cost of the car! If you have any questions, please call.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Kia Cee`d в Запорожье

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Kia
Kia Cee`d- Narscars
Марка: Kia
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.6 л 130 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.8 л
1-3 суток 44$ /сутки
4-9 суток 40$ /сутки
10-25 суток 38$ /сутки
26+ суток 35$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Kia Ceed в Запорожье

Популярная среди автолюбителей Украины модель пятидверного хэтчбека вызывает интерес как узнаваемым дизайном (оптикой, колесными дисками, решеткой радиатора и бампером), так и хорошей комплектацией. Прокат Киа Сид в Запорожье позволит оценить легкость управления, бесшумную езду и плавный ход автомобиля. Благодаря продуманной до мелочей системе безопасности этот транспорт идеален для неопытных водителей.

Экономичное, маневренное, комфортное авто с более чем просторным салоном, в котором вполне удобно пятерым взрослым людям. Удачная регулировка сидений позволяет размещать даже высоких пассажиров. В огромном багажном отделении поместится все необходимое для поездок на дачу или на курорт. Летние путешествия не доставят проблем благодаря наличию мощного кондиционера.

Условия аренды

Компания NarsCars предлагает всем гражданам и гостям Украины, которые достигли 23-летнего возраста и имеют стаж вождения 2 года взять Kia Ceed на прокат в Запорожье по минимальной стоимости. Воспользоваться услугами нашего сервиса очень просто, для этого нужно:

  • заполнить форму заказа на сайте, позвонить по телефону или прийти в пункт проката;
  • иметь при себе паспорт, права, идентификационный код;
  • выбрать вариант оплаты (наличный/безналичный) и страховки (с залогом или без);
  • определиться с дополнительными опциями, например, подача в нерабочее время, безлимитный пробег, роутер, автокресло, навигатор и пр.

Быстрая аренда Kia Ceed в Запорожье без водителя подарит вам полную свободу передвижения по городу и области. Оплачивайте свою заявку на нашем сайте и экономьте до 15% суточной стоимости машины! Остались вопросы – звоните.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний