Processing your request

bg

Car for the period of repair in Dnipro

Offer from 27 May to 30 May
Use the form above to search for a car for your dates

Suzuki S-Crossor similar | SUV
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$37 / per day
Hyundai Tucsonor similar | SUV
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 days
$68 / per day
4-9 days
$60 / per day
10-25 days
$55 / per day
26+ days
$49 / per day
Citroen C-Elyseeor similar | Economy
Citroen C-Elysee
1-3 days
$35 / per day
4-9 days
$32 / per day
10-25 days
$29 / per day
26+ days
$26 / per day
Kia Rio X-Lineor similar | Middle
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$28 / per day
Kia Sportage 2023or similar | SUV
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 days
$76 / per day
4-9 days
$68 / per day
10-25 days
$58 / per day
26+ days
$46 / per day
Kia Sportageor similar | SUV
Kia Sportage
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$40 / per day
Hyundai Elantraor similar | Middle
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$31 / per day
Audi Q7or similar | Premium
Audi Q7
1-3 days
$230 / per day
4-9 days
$210 / per day
10-25 days
$190 / per day
26+ days
$170 / per day
FAQ

You can drive as long as it takes to repair your car.

Cars in the company are not older than 3 years and undergo systematic inspection and scheduled maintenance, as well as restoration work at authorized service stations. Before handing over directly to the tenant, the machine is checked for the presence of the necessary fluids and the current technical serviceability of the elements subject to visual inspection is checked.

You can get a replacement car on our website using the 24-hour booking form, or you can use the help of our telephone consultant from 09:00 to 18:00, who will gladly accept a car reservation from the selected price group and offer the best for your needs.

Still have questions?
Chat with us
Chat online
Our Call-center
We will answer all questions
+38 067 120 7318

Cars are so firmly established in the life of a modern person that it is almost impossible to give up this comfort. However, like any technique, vehicles tend to fail. If you do not want to walk during the warranty repair of your own car, rent a replacement car in Dnipro. This service makes it possible to maintain maximum mobility and not give up the usual trips even in force majeure circumstances.

The NarsCars company specializes in the rental of cars and trucks for any period. Our vehicle fleet is equipped with modern models from the world's best manufacturers. The prices for car rental in Dnipro are quite democratic and depend on many factors. Check out the catalog to find a car for the repair. A detailed description, color photographs and a tariff scale are included in each card.

Advantages of a replacement car in Dnipro

During the repair of personal transport, you can change to a bus, metro or taxi, but all these options are not very convenient. Minibuses in a metropolis like Dnipro are often overcrowded, as is the metro at rush hour. In addition, some trips require transfers, which significantly increases the travel time.

A taxi seems to be the height of comfort, but it is worth remembering that you will have to pay for downtime, and you cannot store personal belongings in the cabin, and cars are not always available in your area. And how many funny stories are circulating about the talkativeness of drivers and their specific musical tastes.

Even a cursory analysis shows that, compared to other modes of transport, a rental car is an ideal combination of price and comfort. Its benefits include:

  1. Individual selection. The assortment of the vehicle fleet allows you to find equipment for any need. We have a car for business meetings and cargo transportation, household trips and cross-country travel.
  2. Flexible contract terms. It is possible to conclude an agreement with or without a pledge. In addition, the schedule for using the car is prescribed individually for the maximum convenience of the client.
  3. Prompt drafting of papers. Registration of a package of documentation takes no more than an hour and takes place without complicated bureaucratic procedures. Income certificates, guarantors and other banking conventions are not required.

A rental car in Dnipro during the repair of a personal car is a great way to lead a normal life without the slightest inconvenience. This service is very popular in Europe and is rapidly gaining popularity in Ukraine.

Description of NarsCars services in Dnipro

Our company specializes in short-term and long-term car rental. We know all the legal features of this type of financial transactions and try to help each client. We advise potential tenants in detail, take into account all requirements and recommendations, draw up individual contracts.

Having chosen a replacement car for the period of repair of your car in Dnipro, fill out a short electronic questionnaire. The manager will receive an application and will contact you to clarify the details. Any citizen of Ukraine over 23 years old with more than 2 years of driving experience can conclude a lease agreement. All you need is a passport, identification code and driving license.

As a result, the client receives:

  • serviceable, officially registered car 2016–2020. release;
  • valid insurance policy CASCO, OSAGO;
  • additional devices such as air conditioning, navigation aids, acoustic systems, parking sensors, leather interior (at the request of the customer);
  • round-the-clock customer support.

We are ready to give comprehensive advice on any questions. Contact us!

Идет обработка вашего запроса

Можливо українською? 🇺🇦
bg

Автомобиль на время ремонта в Днепре

Предложение с 18 июл по 21 июл
Воспользуйтесь формой выше для поиска автомобиля по вашим датам

Suzuki S-Crossили подобный | Внедорожник
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 суток
$61 / сутки
4-9 суток
$52 / сутки
10-25 суток
$48 / сутки
26+ суток
$41 / сутки
Hyundai Tucsonили подобный | Внедорожник
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 суток
$75 / сутки
4-9 суток
$66 / сутки
10-25 суток
$61 / сутки
26+ суток
$54 / сутки
Kia Rio X-Lineили подобный | Средний
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 суток
$46 / сутки
4-9 суток
$41 / сутки
10-25 суток
$38 / сутки
26+ суток
$31 / сутки
Citroen C-Elyseeили подобный | Эконом
Citroen C-Elysee
1-3 суток
$39 / сутки
4-9 суток
$36 / сутки
10-25 суток
$32 / сутки
26+ суток
$29 / сутки
Peugeot Landtrekили подобный | Пикап
Peugeot Landtrek
1-3 суток
$132 / сутки
4-9 суток
$111 / сутки
10-25 суток
$100 / сутки
26+ суток
$83 / сутки
Kia Sportage 2023или подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 суток
$84 / сутки
4-9 суток
$75 / сутки
10-25 суток
$64 / сутки
26+ суток
$51 / сутки
Hyundai Elantraили подобный | Средний
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 суток
$46 / сутки
4-9 суток
$41 / сутки
10-25 суток
$36 / сутки
26+ суток
$35 / сутки
Kia Sportageили подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage
1-3 суток
$61 / сутки
4-9 суток
$52 / сутки
10-25 суток
$48 / сутки
26+ суток
$44 / сутки
FAQ

Вы можете ездить столько сколько потребуется времени на ремонт вашего автомобиля.

Автомобили в компании не старше 3-х лет и проходят систематический осмотр и плановые ТО, а так же восстановительные работы на авторизированных станциях технического обслуживания. Перед передачей непосредственно арендатору машина проверяется на наличие необходимых жидкостей и проверяется текущая техническая исправность элементов подлежащих визуальному осмотру.

Получить подменный автомобиль можно на нашем сайте с помощью круглосуточной формы бронирования, а можно воспользоваться помощью нашего телефонного консультанта с 09:0 до 18:00, который с радостью примет бронирование автомобиля из выбранной ценовой группы и предложить лучшее для ваших нужд.

Остались вопросы?
Пишите нам в чат
Чат онлайн
Наш Call-center
Ответим на все вопросы
+38 067 120 7318

Автомобили настолько прочно вышли в жизнь современного человека, что отказаться от этого комфорта практически невозможно. Однако, как и любая техника, транспортные средства имеют свойство выходить из строя. Если вы не желаете ходить пешком во время гарантийного ремонта собственной машины, арендуйте подменный автомобиль в Днепре. Данная услуга дает возможность сохранять максимальную мобильность и не отказываться от привычных поездок даже в форс-мажорных обстоятельствах.

Компания NarsCars специализируется на прокате легковой и грузовой автотехники на любой срок. Наш автопарк укомплектован современными моделями от лучших мировых производителей. Цены на аренду авто в Днепропетровске вполне демократичны и зависят от многих факторов. Ознакомьтесь с каталогом, чтобы подобрать машину на время ремонта. Детальное описание, цветные фотографии и тарифная сетка есть в каждой карточке.

Преимущества авто на замену в Днепре

На время ремонта личного транспорта можно пересесть на автобус, метро или такси, но все эти варианты не очень удобны. Маршрутки в таком мегаполисе, как Днепр, часто бывают переполнены, равно как и метро в час пик. К тому же некоторые поездки требуют пересадок, что значительно увеличивает время пребывания в пути.

Такси кажется верхом комфорта, но стоит помнить, что за простой придется платить, а в салоне нельзя хранить личные вещи, да и машины не всегда есть в вашем районе. А сколько забавных историй ходит о болтливости водителей и их специфических музыкальных вкусах.

Даже беглый анализ показывает, что по сравнению с другими видами транспорта прокатное авто – это идеальное сочетание цены и комфортабельности. К его преимуществам относятся:

  1. Индивидуальный подбор. Ассортимент автопарка позволяет найти технику для любых нужд. В наличии авто для деловых встреч и грузоперевозок, бытовых поездок и путешествий по пересеченной местности.
  2. Гибкие условия контракта. Возможно заключение договора с залогом и без. Кроме того, график использования автомобиля прописывается индивидуально, для максимального удобства клиента.
  3. Оперативное составление бумаг. Оформление пакета документации занимает не более часа и проходит без сложных бюрократических процедур. Справки о доходах, поручители и прочие банковские условности не нужны.

Прокатный автомобиль в Днепре на время ремонта личной машины – это прекрасный способ вести привычный образ жизни без малейших неудобств. Данный сервис очень популярен в Европе и стремительно набирает популярность в Украине.

Описание услуг NarsCars в Днепре

Специализация нашей компании – краткосрочный и долгосрочный прокат машин. Мы знаем все юридические особенности этого вида финансовых операций и стараемся помочь каждому клиенту. Подробно консультируем потенциальных арендаторов, учитываем все требования и рекомендации, составляем индивидуальные контракты.

Выбрав подменный автомобиль на время ремонта вашей машины в Днепре, заполните небольшую электронную анкету. Менеджер получит заявку и свяжется с вами, чтобы уточнить детали. Заключить договор аренды может любой гражданин Украины старше 23 лет со стажем вождения более 2-х лет. Для этого нужны лишь паспорт, идентификационный код и права.

В итоге, клиент получает:

  • исправное, официально зарегистрированное авто 2016–2020 гг. выпуска;
  • действующий страховой полис КАСКО, ОСАГО;
  • дополнительные девайсы, такие как кондиционер, средства навигации, акустические системы, парктроник, кожаный салон (по требованию заказчика);
  • круглосуточную клиентскую поддержку.

Готовы дать исчерпывающую консультацию по любым вопросам. Обращайтесь!

Автомобиль на время ремонта в вашем городе