Processing your request

stop the war in Ukraine stop the war in Ukraine
bg

Car for the period of repair in Kiev

We are where we always need

Offer from 3 Mar to 6 Mar
Use the form above to search for a car for your dates

Citroen C-Elyseeor similar | Economy
Citroen C-Elysee
1-3 days
$35 / per day
4-9 days
$32 / per day
10-25 days
$29 / per day
26+ days
$26 / per day
Kia Rio X-Lineor similar | Middle
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$28 / per day
Suzuki S-Crossor similar | SUV
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$37 / per day
Hyundai Tucsonor similar | SUV
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 days
$68 / per day
4-9 days
$60 / per day
10-25 days
$55 / per day
26+ days
$49 / per day
Hyundai Elantraor similar | Middle
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$31 / per day
Kia Sportage 2023or similar | SUV
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 days
$76 / per day
4-9 days
$68 / per day
10-25 days
$58 / per day
26+ days
$46 / per day
Kia Sportageor similar | SUV
Kia Sportage
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$40 / per day
Audi Q7or similar | Premium
Audi Q7
1-3 days
$230 / per day
4-9 days
$210 / per day
10-25 days
$190 / per day
26+ days
$170 / per day
FAQ

You can drive as long as it takes to repair your car.

Cars in the company are not older than 3 years and undergo systematic inspection and scheduled maintenance, as well as restoration work at authorized service stations. Before handing over directly to the tenant, the machine is checked for the presence of the necessary fluids and the current technical serviceability of the elements subject to visual inspection is checked.

You can get a replacement car on our website using the 24-hour booking form, or you can use the help of our telephone consultant from 09:00 to 18:00, who will gladly accept a car reservation from the selected price group and offer the best for your needs.

Still have questions?
Chat with us
Chat online
Our Call-center
We will answer all questions
+38 067 120 7318

Having your own vehicle teaches you comfort and mobility, which can be difficult to refuse. In order not to experience discomfort when your "iron horse" is being repaired, use the "Replacement car" service in Kiev. Thanks to it, you will be able to move freely around the city and not cancel your planned trips and affairs.

The NarsCars company has an extensive fleet of modern cars and trucks from the best manufacturers. In the catalog you will find a detailed description of the models, real photos and a table of rates. In Kiev, replacement cars for the period of repair of the main one are offered by many companies, but only here you will find the best rates.

Replacement machine advantages

Someone might argue that it is more profitable to use a taxi or public transport while technicians are restoring the car. However, buses and minibuses are far from the fastest way to get to your destination. In some cases, transplants are necessary, which is doubly inconvenient. Taxi is also not ideal. Firstly, it is quite expensive, and secondly, we all know stories about the sluggishness of drivers and their love to talk.

Among the unconditional advantages of replacement vehicles, it is worth noting:

  1. Big choice. The NarsCars car fleet is equipped with modern vehicles for any needs. The client can choose the equipment to his taste, up to the color and configuration.
  2. Official registration. All replacement cars for the period of warranty repair are registered in Kiev, have received CASCO and OSAGO insurance. An agreement is concluded with the tenant, which is drawn up in accordance with all legislative norms.
  3. Flexible terms. It is possible to rent with or without a deposit. In the second case, rental rates will be slightly higher.

The contract includes a compulsory deductible that will cover the costs in the event of an accident. This means that you do not have to pay the full cost of restoring your rental car.

Do not deny yourself the usual comfort of your own car - use our service!

Service package from NarsCars

We offer not just a car in Kiev during the repair of your car, we approach customer service in a comprehensive manner. Together with the vehicle you get:

  • valid insurance policy;
  • additional equipment in the form of an air conditioner, navigation aids, acoustic devices, parking sensors, leather interior (as agreed);
  • customer support 24/7.

Minimum requirements are imposed on the renter: age from 23 years, driving experience - from 2 years. You need to have a passport (domestic or foreign), identification code, driving license. Applications for rental are accepted by the contact phone number, directly in the office or online. Fill out a small electronic form and the manager will contact you.

The paperwork will not take much time. The procedure is standardized and performed within a few minutes. The terms of the contract are extremely transparent. We have no hidden fees, rising interest rates, or other financial pitfalls. You get a serviceable, refueled car rental and you can immediately go on the road.

For more information, please contact our support team. NarsCars specialists are ready to answer any questions of interest and tell you about all the nuances of renting replacement vehicles. Contact today to get behind the wheel tomorrow!

Идет обработка вашего запроса

Можливо українською? 🇺🇦
bg

Автомобиль на время ремонта в Киеве

Предложение с 17 апр по 20 апр
Воспользуйтесь формой выше для поиска автомобиля по вашим датам

Suzuki S-Crossили подобный | Внедорожник
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 суток
$55 / сутки
4-9 суток
$47 / сутки
10-25 суток
$43 / сутки
26+ суток
$37 / сутки
Hyundai Tucsonили подобный | Внедорожник
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 суток
$68 / сутки
4-9 суток
$60 / сутки
10-25 суток
$55 / сутки
26+ суток
$49 / сутки
Citroen C-Elyseeили подобный | Эконом
Citroen C-Elysee
1-3 суток
$35 / сутки
4-9 суток
$32 / сутки
10-25 суток
$29 / сутки
26+ суток
$26 / сутки
Kia Rio X-Lineили подобный | Средний
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 суток
$41 / сутки
4-9 суток
$37 / сутки
10-25 суток
$34 / сутки
26+ суток
$28 / сутки
Kia Sportage 2023или подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 суток
$76 / сутки
4-9 суток
$68 / сутки
10-25 суток
$58 / сутки
26+ суток
$46 / сутки
Kia Sportageили подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage
1-3 суток
$55 / сутки
4-9 суток
$47 / сутки
10-25 суток
$43 / сутки
26+ суток
$40 / сутки
Hyundai Elantraили подобный | Средний
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 суток
$41 / сутки
4-9 суток
$37 / сутки
10-25 суток
$34 / сутки
26+ суток
$31 / сутки
Audi Q7или подобный | Премиум
Audi Q7
1-3 суток
$230 / сутки
4-9 суток
$210 / сутки
10-25 суток
$190 / сутки
26+ суток
$170 / сутки
FAQ

Вы можете ездить столько сколько потребуется времени на ремонт вашего автомобиля.

Автомобили в компании не старше 3-х лет и проходят систематический осмотр и плановые ТО, а так же восстановительные работы на авторизированных станциях технического обслуживания. Перед передачей непосредственно арендатору машина проверяется на наличие необходимых жидкостей и проверяется текущая техническая исправность элементов подлежащих визуальному осмотру.

Получить подменный автомобиль можно на нашем сайте с помощью круглосуточной формы бронирования, а можно воспользоваться помощью нашего телефонного консультанта с 09:0 до 18:00, который с радостью примет бронирование автомобиля из выбранной ценовой группы и предложить лучшее для ваших нужд.

Остались вопросы?
Пишите нам в чат
Чат онлайн
Наш Call-center
Ответим на все вопросы
+38 067 120 7318

Наличие собственного транспортного средства приучает к комфорту и мобильности, отказаться от которых бывает непросто. Чтобы не испытывать дискомфорт, когда ваш «железный конь» находится в ремонте, воспользуйтесь услугой «Подменный автомобиль» в Киеве. Благодаря ей вы сможете свободно перемещаться по городу и не отменять запланированных поездок и дел.

Компания NarsCars располагает обширным автопарком современной легковой и грузовой техники от лучших производителей. В каталоге вы найдете подробное описание моделей, реальные фотографии и таблицу тарифов. В Киеве подменные автомобили на время ремонта основного предлагают многие фирмы, но только у нас вы найдете наилучшие ставки.

Преимущества машины на замену

Кто-то может возразить, что выгоднее использовать такси или общественный транспорт, пока техники восстанавливают автомобиль. Однако автобусы и маршрутки – далеко не самый быстрый способ добраться в пункт назначения. В некоторых случаях необходимы пересадки, что вдвойне неудобно. Такси – тоже не идеальный вариант. Во-первых, это довольно дорого, во-вторых, все мы знаем истории о нерасторопности водителей и их любви поговорить.

Среди безоговорочных преимуществ автотранспорта на замену стоит отметить:

  1. Большой выбор. Автопарк NarsCars укомплектован современными транспортными средствами для любых нужд. Клиент может подобрать технику на свой вкус, вплоть до цвета и комплектации.
  2. Официальное оформление. Все подменные автомобили на время гарантийного ремонта зарегистрированы в Киеве, получили страховку КАСКО, ОСАГО. С арендатором заключается договор, который составлен в соответствии со всеми законодательными нормами.
  3. Гибкие условия. Возможен прокат с залогом и без него. Во втором случае арендные ставки будут чуть выше.

Контракт включает сумму обязательной франшизы, которая покрывает расходы в случае ДТП. Это значит, что вы не обязаны будете оплачивать полную стоимость восстановления прокатной машины.

Не отказывайте себе в привычном комфорте собственного авто – воспользуйтесь нашим сервисом!

Пакет услуг от NarsCars

Мы предлагаем не просто автомобиль в Киеве на время ремонта вашей машины, мы подходим к обслуживанию клиентов комплексно. Вместе с транспортным средством вы получаете:

  • действующий страховой полис;
  • дополнительную комплектацию в виде кондиционера, средств навигации, акустических девайсов, парктроника, кожаного салона (по согласованию);
  • клиентскую поддержку в режиме 24/7.

К арендатору предъявляются минимальные требования: возраст от 23 года, водительский стаж – от 2-х лет. При себе нужно иметь паспорт (внутренний или заграничный), идентификационный код, права. Заявки на прокат принимаются по контактному номеру телефона, непосредственно в офисе или онлайн. Заполните небольшую электронную форму, и менеджер свяжется с вами.

Оформление документации не потребует много времени. Процедура стандартизирована и проводится в течение нескольких минут. Условия договора предельно прозрачны. У нас нет скрытых комиссий, растущих процентов или других финансовых ловушек. Вы получаете исправное, заправленное авто напрокат и можете сразу отправляться в дорогу.

За более подробной информацией обращайтесь в нашу службу поддержки. Специалисты NarsCars готовы ответить на любые интересующие вопросы и рассказать обо всех нюансах аренды автотехники на подмену. Обращайтесь сегодня, чтобы сесть за руль уже завтра!

Автомобиль на время ремонта в вашем городе