Processing your request

stop the war in Ukraine stop the war in Ukraine
bg

Car for the period of repair in Poltava

We are where we always need

Offer from 2 Mar to 5 Mar
Use the form above to search for a car for your dates

Kia Rio X-Lineor similar | Middle
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$28 / per day
Suzuki S-Crossor similar | SUV
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$37 / per day
Hyundai Tucsonor similar | SUV
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 days
$68 / per day
4-9 days
$60 / per day
10-25 days
$55 / per day
26+ days
$49 / per day
Citroen C-Elyseeor similar | Economy
Citroen C-Elysee
1-3 days
$35 / per day
4-9 days
$32 / per day
10-25 days
$29 / per day
26+ days
$26 / per day
Hyundai Elantraor similar | Middle
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$31 / per day
Kia Sportage 2023or similar | SUV
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 days
$76 / per day
4-9 days
$68 / per day
10-25 days
$58 / per day
26+ days
$46 / per day
Kia Sportageor similar | SUV
Kia Sportage
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$40 / per day
Audi Q7or similar | Premium
Audi Q7
1-3 days
$230 / per day
4-9 days
$210 / per day
10-25 days
$190 / per day
26+ days
$170 / per day
FAQ

You can drive as long as it takes to repair your car.

Cars in the company are not older than 3 years and undergo systematic inspection and scheduled maintenance, as well as restoration work at authorized service stations. Before handing over directly to the tenant, the machine is checked for the presence of the necessary fluids and the current technical serviceability of the elements subject to visual inspection is checked.

You can get a replacement car on our website using the 24-hour booking form, or you can use the help of our telephone consultant from 09:00 to 18:00, who will gladly accept a car reservation from the selected price group and offer the best for your needs.

Still have questions?
Chat with us
Chat online
Our Call-center
We will answer all questions
+38 067 120 7318

Both planned maintenance and sudden unplanned car repairs negatively affect the usual rhythm of life of car owners. All of a sudden, a number of difficulties emerge: getting children to school, arriving at work on time or making an appointment, business trips around the city and the region, shopping in stores or going out with the family to nature - all this becomes problematic.

You can, of course, take a taxi. But in many cases, this is not a very suitable option. And, you must agree that the best way out when repairing your own car is to rent a car. Only car rental services can provide you with complete freedom of movement and familiar amenities at a reasonable price. It is for these reasons that car rental for substitution is rapidly gaining popularity in our country.

NarsCars already has an excellent reputation in this market. Various Renault models are in the greatest demand among the Poltava clients of our company; for business and dealerships, they are willing to take solid and reliable BMWs for replacement. The garage of NarsCars rental cars in Poltava is full of great new cars and can satisfy any customer needs - from the most prestigious cars to modest economy class cars.

But regardless of the class and brand of the car taken from us for replacement, the client receives it fully fueled, in perfect technical condition, shining with cleanliness inside and out. Plus a flexible pricing policy, convenient payment methods and almost lightning-fast lease registration. There is even an option to do without collateral.

Therefore, the overwhelming majority of clients come back to us on occasion and willingly recommend NarsCars to friends and colleagues. The tenants, who have used the services of NarsCars for the first time, note the European level of our service: efficiency, clarity and professionalism of the staff, its friendly and positive approach to customers.

Our car rental price includes the provision of guarantees, MTPL and CASCO. In this case, the guarantee amount is returned to the renter, subject to the return of the car with a full tank.

In NarsCars, a replacement car in Poltava is easy to order for any period by phone or in the office, and when you book a lease on the company's website, you can also save money.

Идет обработка вашего запроса

Можливо українською? 🇺🇦
bg

Автомобиль на время ремонта в Полтаве

Предложение с 17 апр по 20 апр
Воспользуйтесь формой выше для поиска автомобиля по вашим датам

Suzuki S-Crossили подобный | Внедорожник
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 суток
$55 / сутки
4-9 суток
$47 / сутки
10-25 суток
$43 / сутки
26+ суток
$37 / сутки
Kia Rio X-Lineили подобный | Средний
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 суток
$41 / сутки
4-9 суток
$37 / сутки
10-25 суток
$34 / сутки
26+ суток
$28 / сутки
Hyundai Tucsonили подобный | Внедорожник
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 суток
$68 / сутки
4-9 суток
$60 / сутки
10-25 суток
$55 / сутки
26+ суток
$49 / сутки
Kia Sportageили подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage
1-3 суток
$55 / сутки
4-9 суток
$47 / сутки
10-25 суток
$43 / сутки
26+ суток
$40 / сутки
Hyundai Elantraили подобный | Средний
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 суток
$41 / сутки
4-9 суток
$37 / сутки
10-25 суток
$34 / сутки
26+ суток
$31 / сутки
Kia Sportage 2023или подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 суток
$76 / сутки
4-9 суток
$68 / сутки
10-25 суток
$58 / сутки
26+ суток
$46 / сутки
Citroen C-Elyseeили подобный | Эконом
Citroen C-Elysee
1-3 суток
$35 / сутки
4-9 суток
$32 / сутки
10-25 суток
$29 / сутки
26+ суток
$26 / сутки
Audi Q7или подобный | Премиум
Audi Q7
1-3 суток
$230 / сутки
4-9 суток
$210 / сутки
10-25 суток
$190 / сутки
26+ суток
$170 / сутки
FAQ

Вы можете ездить столько сколько потребуется времени на ремонт вашего автомобиля.

Автомобили в компании не старше 3-х лет и проходят систематический осмотр и плановые ТО, а так же восстановительные работы на авторизированных станциях технического обслуживания. Перед передачей непосредственно арендатору машина проверяется на наличие необходимых жидкостей и проверяется текущая техническая исправность элементов подлежащих визуальному осмотру.

Получить подменный автомобиль можно на нашем сайте с помощью круглосуточной формы бронирования, а можно воспользоваться помощью нашего телефонного консультанта с 09:0 до 18:00, который с радостью примет бронирование автомобиля из выбранной ценовой группы и предложить лучшее для ваших нужд.

Остались вопросы?
Пишите нам в чат
Чат онлайн
Наш Call-center
Ответим на все вопросы
+38 067 120 7318

И плановое техобслуживание, и внезапные незапланированные ремонты автомобиля негативно отражаются на привычном ритме жизни автовладельцев. Неожиданно всплывает целый ряд затруднений: доставка детей в школу, своевременное прибытие на работу или назначенную встречу, бизнес-разъезды по городу и региону, покупки в магазинах или выезд с семьей на природу – все это становится проблематичным.

Можно, конечно, воспользоваться услугами такси. Но во многих случаях это не совсем подходящий вариант. И, согласитесь, что лучший выход при ремонте собственного авто – взять машину в аренду. Только услуги автопроката смогут обеспечить вам полную свободу передвижения и привычные удобства за разумную цену. Именно по этим причинам прокат автомобилей на подмену в нашей стране стремительно набирает популярность.

У NarsCars уже наработана отличная репутация на этом рынке. Самым большим спросом у полтавских клиентов нашей компании пользуются различные модели Renault, для бизнеса и представительства охотно берут на замену солидные и надежные BMW. Гараж прокатных автомобилей NarsCars в Полтаве полон отличных новых машин и может удовлетворить любые запросы клиентов – от самых престижных авто до скромных машин эконом-класса.

Но независимо от класса и марки автомобиля, взятого у нас на замену, клиент получает его полностью заправленным, в идеальном техническом состоянии, сияющим чистотой внутри и снаружи. Плюс гибкая ценовая политика, удобные способы оплаты и почти молниеносное оформление аренды. Есть даже возможность обойтись без залога.

Поэтому подавляющее большинство клиентов при случае возвращаются к нам снова и охотно рекомендуют NarsCars друзьям и коллегам. Арендаторы же, воспользовавшиеся услугами NarsCars впервые, отмечают европейский уровень нашего сервиса: оперативность, четкость и профессионализм персонала, его доброжелательный и позитивный подход к клиентам.

У нас в стоимость аренды машины входят и предоставление гарантий, и ОСАГО, и КАСКО. При этом гарантийная сумма возвращается арендатору при условии возврата автомобиля с полным баком.

В NarsCars подменный автомобиль в Полтаве легко заказать на любой срок по телефону или в офисе, а при оформлении аренды на сайте компании можно еще и сэкономить.

Автомобиль на время ремонта в вашем городе