Processing your request

stop the war in Ukraine stop the war in Ukraine
bg

Car for a wedding in Lviv

We are where we always need

Offer from 3 Mar to 6 Mar
Use the form above to search for a car for your dates

Kia Rio X-Lineor similar | Middle
Kia Rio X-Line
1-3 days
$41 / per day
4-9 days
$37 / per day
10-25 days
$34 / per day
26+ days
$28 / per day
Suzuki S-Crossor similar | SUV
Suzuki S-Cross
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$37 / per day
Hyundai Tucsonor similar | SUV
Hyundai Tucson
1-3 days
$68 / per day
4-9 days
$60 / per day
10-25 days
$55 / per day
26+ days
$49 / per day
Peugeot Rifteror similar | SUV
Peugeot Rifter
1-3 days
$75 / per day
4-9 days
$65 / per day
10-25 days
$55 / per day
26+ days
$49 / per day
Kia Sportage 2023or similar | SUV
Kia Sportage 2023
1-3 days
$76 / per day
4-9 days
$68 / per day
10-25 days
$58 / per day
26+ days
$46 / per day
Kia Sportageor similar | SUV
Kia Sportage
1-3 days
$55 / per day
4-9 days
$47 / per day
10-25 days
$43 / per day
26+ days
$40 / per day
Mercedes Vianoor similar | Minivan
Mercedes Viano
1-3 days
$170 / per day
4-9 days
$129 / per day
10-25 days
$125 / per day
26+ days
$100 / per day
Mercedes Vito Toureror similar | Minivan
Mercedes Vito Tourer
1-3 days
$170 / per day
4-9 days
$145 / per day
10-25 days
$125 / per day
26+ days
$100 / per day
FAQ

Renting a wedding car is a great way to add chic and luxury to your wedding ceremony. We can provide a driver, which will avoid any problems with the car during the celebration. Safety and comfort can also be provided to transport the bride and groom to their destination.

Before choosing a wedding car, you need to decide on the class of car. You also need to take into account the number of guests, the length of the route and weather conditions in order to choose a car with a comfortable interior. It is also important to clarify the terms of the rental.

The length of a wedding car can vary significantly depending on its model and type.

Still have questions?
Chat with us
Chat online
Our Call-center
We will answer all questions
+38 067 120 7318

It is impossible to imagine a modern wedding without a beautiful, originally decorated car. The newlyweds' car and the motorcade of guests are an integral part of the holiday, like a multi-tiered cake or shouts of "Bitter!" That is why the selection of vehicles should be approached as responsibly as possible. A car for guests should be roomy and spacious so that a noisy company can feel relaxed. The "carriage" of newlyweds is a combination of comfort and elegance, because the technique often becomes a decoration for a festive photo session.

The days when cars were borrowed from friends and relatives are long gone. To prevent your celebration from becoming like a motley camp of nomads, take advantage of the rental of wedding cars in Lviv. Thanks to the modern service, you will receive modern vehicles at an affordable price and get rid of a lot of hassle.

The NarsCars company specializes in car rental and offers the most favorable conditions for young couples about to get married. On our site you will find the best models from the world's largest manufacturers. You can place an order for the service right now by filling out a small electronic form.

Wedding car rental: nuances

Among all the troubles that lie on the shoulders of the bride and groom, the choice of cars takes an important place. A wedding is a day full of active travel, so it is important to choose a reliable, comfortable and presentable car. At first glance, the task is not easy, but if you act consistently, there will be no difficulties.

The most important things to consider when choosing a car:

  1. Your budget. Make an estimate in advance and stick to the golden mean. There is no need to save on your own comfort, because on this special day you should feel confident and calm.
  2. Celebration style. The model and brand of a car for a wedding in Lviv directly depend on this. Pay special attention to the color of the technique.
  3. Number of guests. For a crowded holiday, it is better to rent several minibuses.
  4. Season. In winter, equipment with good heating is ideal, in summer - with an efficient air conditioning system.

It is worthwhile to think over the vehicle decoration scheme in advance and figure out how this or that decor will look on this particular model.

Another important point is the driver at the wedding. Decide who will perform this function at your event. If you do not want to burden your loved ones, then rent a car with a chauffeur for a wedding - the NarsCars branch in Lviv offers this service.

What does the NarsCars wedding service include?

We have been working in the car rental market for several years and we know all the features of this activity. Having chosen cars in the catalog, you can leave an application online, by the contact phone number or directly at the office. Managers will clarify all the nuances of car rental for a wedding in Lviv, draw up a contract, answer your questions. The documentary registration of the transaction is simplified as much as possible, you do not need to provide a pile of papers.

Comprehensive service from NarsCars consists of:

  • car rental for a wedding in Lviv;
  • a full-fledged insurance policy for each piece of equipment;
  • the desired configuration (by prior agreement);
  • services of a personal driver (upon request);
  • detailed consultations.

The client receives vehicles that are completely ready for use: they are serviceable, washed to a shine and filled with fuel to the eyeballs. You do not need to worry about servicing them - this is the concern of our company.

For more detailed advice, please contact support, the phone number is listed at the top of the page. We are in touch!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

Авто на свадьбу Львов

 

Невозможно представить себе современную свадьбу без красивого, оригинально украшенного авто. Машина молодоженов и кортеж гостей – это неотъемлемый атрибут праздника, как многоярусный торт или крики «Горько!». Именно поэтому к подбору транспортных средств стоит подходить максимально ответственно. Авто для гостей должно быть вместительным и просторным, чтобы шумная компания могла чувствовать себя расслабленно. «Карета» новобрачных – это сочетание комфортабельности и элегантности, ведь техника часто становится декорацией для праздничной фотосессии.

Времена, когда автомобили одалживали у знакомых и родственников, давно прошли. Чтобы ваше торжество не стало похоже на пестрый табор кочевников, воспользуйтесь прокатом свадебных машин во Львове. Благодаря современному сервису вы получите современные транспортные средства по демократичной цене и избавитесь от множества хлопот.

Компания NarsCars специализируется на аренде авто и предлагает самые выгодные условия для молодых пар, собирающихся вступить в брак. На нашем сайте вы найдете лучшие модели от крупнейших мировых производителей. Заказ на услугу можно оставить прямо сейчас, заполнив небольшую электронную форму.

Аренда свадебных машин: нюансы

Среди всех хлопот, которые лежат на плечах жениха и невесты, выбор машин занимает важное место. Свадьба – это день, наполненный активными перемещениями, поэтому важно выбрать надежный, комфортный и презентабельный автомобиль. На первый взгляд, задача непростая, но если действовать последовательно, сложностей не возникнет.

Самое главное, что нужно учесть при выборе машин:

  1. Ваш бюджет. Заранее составьте смету и придерживайтесь золотой середины. Не нужно экономить на собственном комфорте, ведь в этот особенный день вы должны чувствовать себя уверенно и спокойно.
  2. Стиль торжества. От этого напрямую зависят модель и марка авто на свадьбу во Львове. Отдельное внимание обратите на цвет техники.
  3. Количество гостей. Для многолюдного праздника лучше взять напрокат несколько микроавтобусов.
  4. Время года. Зимой идеальна техника с хорошим подогревом, летом – с эффективной системой кондиционирования.

Стоит заблаговременно продумать схему украшения транспортного средства и прикинуть, как тот или иной декор будет смотреться именно на этой модели.

Еще один важный пункт – водитель на свадьбе. Определитесь, кто будет выполнять эту функцию на вашем мероприятии. Если вы не хотите обременять своих близких, тогда арендуйте машину с шофером на свадьбу – отделение NarsCars во Львове предлагает такую услугу.

Что включает свадебный сервис от NarsCars?

Мы не первый год работаем на рынке проката автотранспорта и знаем все особенности этой деятельности. Выбрав машины в каталоге, вы можете оставить заявку онлайн, по контактному номеру телефона или непосредственно в офисе. Менеджеры уточнят все нюансы аренды авто на свадьбу во Львове, составят договор, ответят на интересующие вопросы. Документальное оформление сделки максимально упрощено, вам не нужно предоставлять кипу бумаг.

Комплексный сервис от NarsCars состоит из:

  • аренды машин на свадьбу во Львове;
  • полноценного страхового полиса для каждой единицы техники;
  • желаемой комплектации (по предварительному согласованию);
  • услуг персонального водителя (по запросу);
  • развернутых консультаций.

Клиент получает транспортные средства, полностью готовые к эксплуатации: они исправны, вымыты до блеска и заправлены топливом под завязку. Вам не нужно беспокоиться об их обслуживании – это забота нашей компании.

За более подробными консультациями обращайтесь в службу поддержки, телефонный номер указан вверху страницы. Мы на связи!