Rent a car for a wedding Dnipro

 

A modern wedding has gotten rid of many mothballs traditions and can take place in any format. Few of what has remained unchanged is the obligatory presence of an elegant vehicle for newlyweds, which will take them first to the place of marriage registration, and then to a solemn banquet. And no matter that they used to be carved carriages and carriages upholstered in velvet, today's comfortable cars can easily compete with them.

In Dnipro, the service of renting a car for a wedding is especially in demand. This service makes it possible not to buy a car especially for the holiday and save money. The wedding car rental service is ideal for those couples who want to arrange an original celebration. What better way for a rustic, boho or Great Gatsby wedding than a unique retro car?

The NarsCars company offers car rental for a wedding in Dnipro on the most favorable terms. The contract is drawn up individually for each client, therefore, it takes into account all the requirements and wishes as much as possible.

Features of wedding car rental in Dnipro

A car for a wedding is not only a vehicle on which the newlyweds will move all day, it is also an element of the overall visual picture of the event. That is why special requirements are imposed on technology. On the one hand, it should be spectacular and beautiful, on the other, reliable and functional. NarsCars has selected the best models from various brands for you. An extensive catalog of rental cars in Dnipro is able to satisfy even the most demanding request.

The basic criteria for choosing a car for a wedding in Dnipro are:

  1. Budget. Having decided to celebrate the wedding, it is necessary to draw up an estimate of the event as early as possible and highlight in it a separate article on vehicles. Take care of the motorcade if you want to keep the car suite in the same style.
  2. Season. Weather conditions significantly affect the selection of equipment. For example, in summer you can't do without cars with a good air conditioning system.
  3. Style. The color of the car and its design should organically fit into the overall concept of the holiday.

By renting a car, you get rid of the hassle of preparing it for the holiday. Our mechanics will make sure that the car is in good working order, washed and refueled. If necessary, jewelry will be fixed on it in advance. In addition, you can order a car with a driver. This is doubly convenient as it frees you from having to ask a friend or relative to drive.

Car rental for a wedding from NarsCars

If you need a car, but you do not know what to prefer, please contact our specialists for advice. The managers will take into account your requirements and wishes, suggest the optimal model for your holiday. The range of services from NarsCars includes:

  • car rental for a wedding in Dnipro at a reasonable price;
  • valid insurance policy for all rented equipment;
  • any pre-agreed configuration;
  • full customer support.

A minimum of documents is required from the client to complete the contract. The deal is completed in a few minutes. You can leave a request for car rental for a wedding in Dnipro by filling out a standard form on the website, calling the contact phone number or arriving at the office.

Have questions? We are ready to answer them right now. Contact us!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

Авто на свадьбу Днепр

 

Современная свадьба избавилась от многих нафталиновых традиций и может проходить в каком угодно формате. Немногое из того, что осталось неизменным, – обязательное наличие у молодоженов элегантного транспортного средства, которое домчит их сначала к месту регистрации брака, а после – на торжественный банкет. И неважно, что раньше это были резные кареты и обитые бархатом экипажи, ¬ сегодняшние комфортабельные авто легко могут составить им конкуренцию.

В Днепропетровске особо востребована услуга аренды авто на свадьбу. Данный сервис дает возможность не приобретать машину специально к празднику и сэкономить деньги. Услуга проката свадебных авто идеально подходит для тех пар, которые хотят устроить оригинальное торжество. Что может быть лучше для свадьбы в стиле рустик, бохо или «Великий Гэтсби», чем уникальный ретро-кар?

Компания NarsCars предлагает прокат авто на свадьбу в Днепропетровске на максимально выгодных условиях. Договор составляется индивидуально для каждого клиента, поэтому максимально учитывает все требования и пожелания.

Особенности проката свадебных машин в Днепре

Машина на свадьбу – это не только транспортное средство, на котором молодожены будут перемещаться целый день, это еще и элемент общей визуальной картинки мероприятия. Именно поэтому к технике предъявляются особые требования. С одной стороны, она должна быть эффектной и красивой, с другой – надежной и функциональной. Компания NarsCars отобрала для вас лучшие модели различных марок. Обширный каталог прокатных машин в Днепре способен удовлетворить даже самый взыскательный запрос.

Базовыми критериями выбора авто на свадьбу в Днепре являются:

  1. Бюджет. Решив отмечать свадьбу, необходимо как можно раньше составить смету мероприятия и выделить в ней отдельную статью на транспортные средства. Позаботьтесь о кортеже гостей, если хотите выдержать автомобильную свиту в одном стиле.
  2. Время года. Погодные условия значительно влияют на подбор техники. Например, летом не обойтись без машин с хорошей системой кондиционирования.
  3. Стиль. Цвет машины и ее дизайн должны органично вписываться в общую концепцию праздника.

Арендуя автомобиль, вы избавляетесь от хлопот по его подготовке к празднику. Наши механики проследят, чтобы машина была исправна, вымыта и заправлена. При необходимости на нее заранее закрепят украшения. Кроме того, вы можете сделать заказ на авто с водителем. Это вдвойне удобно, поскольку освобождает вас от необходимости просить сесть за руль друга или родственника.

Аренда авто на свадьбу от NarsCars

Если вам нужна машина, но вы не знаете, что предпочесть, обратитесь за консультацией к специалистам нашей компании. Менеджеры учтут ваши требования и пожелания, подскажут оптимальную модель для вашего праздника. Комплекс услуг от NarsCars включает:

  • прокат авто на свадьбу в Днепре по демократичной цене;
  • действующий страховой полис на всю арендованную технику;
  • любую заранее оговоренную комплектацию;
  • полноценную клиентскую поддержку.

Для оформления договора от клиента необходимо минимум документов. Сделка оформляется за несколько минут. Оставить заявку на аренду авто на свадьбу в Днепре можно, заполнив стандартную форму на сайте, позвонив по контактному номеру телефона или приехав в офис.

Есть вопросы? Готовы ответить на них прямо сейчас. Обращайтесь!