Rent a car for a wedding Kharkiv

 

The newlyweds take on the preparation of the wedding long before the day when the registry office employee will tell them: "I declare you husband and wife." This responsible event consists of many nuances, on which the general atmosphere of the holiday depends. Not the last place in the list of important things is the selection of a car for the newlyweds and the motorcade.

A wedding car is the personification of a fabulous carriage, on which the princess and the prince set off on a new, happy life. That is why it is necessary for the car to be comfortable, functional and beautiful. But what if the young couple does not have a suitable vehicle at their disposal? A logical way out of the situation would be to rent a car for a wedding, especially since there is a competent company in Kharkov that is happy to offer its services.

On the NarsCars website you will find a catalog of vehicles of various classes for a holiday of any style. Our managers are ready to help you choose the best car, quickly draw up a contract and advise on all issues of interest.

Wedding car rental: selection features

The wedding day is 24 hours of pleasant excitement and hassle, so it is worthwhile to approach the entire technical part of the celebration as responsibly as possible. If you want to feel confident and relaxed, you need to choose in advance and rent a car for a wedding in Kharkov. In order for the technique to fully meet your expectations, carefully consider the following aspects:

  1. The budget of the event. Are you planning an event for your loved ones? Then it is quite possible to get by with cars of the middle or economy class. Want to impress everyone with luxury? Rent a VIP car from the leading corporations and do not deny yourself anything.
  2. Number of invitees. You shouldn't skimp on comfort: if you expect a lot of guests, it is better to rent a spacious bus, rather than a few small cars.
  3. Celebration style. Today it is not fashionable to arrange ordinary weddings - each holiday has its own peculiarity. In such a situation, it is worth thinking about the appearance of the car.
  4. Season and weather. Convertible cars in late autumn and winter are not relevant.

Car rental for a wedding in Kharkov from NarsCars is a European service at an affordable price. We have been working in the vehicle rental market for more than 6 years and are well versed in all the intricacies of this transaction.

Advantages of renting a car for a wedding at NarsCars

Trusting us, you get quality service and a considerate approach. We strive to help each client in organizing a dream holiday. We are ready to look for individual solutions to the assigned tasks.

Not every company has a full-fledged vehicle fleet of economy, middle and premium classes. Even fewer firms can boast of a staff of professional drivers. We have both. We offer not just car rental for weddings in Kharkov, but a whole range of services. The client receives:

  • beautiful car 2015–2020 release;
  • the desired configuration with additional devices (by prior arrangement);
  • valid insurance policy for the vehicle;
  • personal driver for the selected date (optional);
  • detailed consultations from the company's experts.

To leave a request, fill out a short electronic form, dial the contact phone number or come to our office. Registration of documents for renting a car for a wedding in Kharkov takes a minimum of time and is carried out promptly. The car is handed over to the client in working order, clean and filled with fuel to the eyeballs.

Have questions? Ask our manager right now!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

  • 1. ВЫБОР АВТО
  • 2. ВЫБОР ДОПОЛНЕНИЙ И ОПЦИЙ
  • 3. ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Авто на свадьбу Харьков

 
Сортировать по  

За подготовку свадьбы молодожены берутся задолго до дня, когда сотрудница ЗАГСа скажет им: «Объявляю вас мужем и женой». Это ответственное мероприятие состоит из множества нюансов, от которых зависит общая атмосфера праздника. Не последнее место в списке важных дел занимает подбор авто для молодоженов и кортежа.

Свадебная автотехника ¬– это олицетворение сказочной кареты, на которой принцесса и принц отправляются в новую, счастливую жизнь. Именно поэтому необходимо, чтобы машина была комфортной, функциональной и красивой. Но что делать, если в распоряжении молодой пары нет подходящего транспортного средства? Логичным выходом из ситуации станет аренда авто на свадьбу, тем более, что в Харькове есть компетентная компания, которая рада предложить свои услуги.

На сайте NarsCars вы найдете каталог техники различных классов для праздника любого стиля. Наши менеджеры готовы помочь выбрать оптимальную машину, оперативно составить договор и проконсультировать по всем интересующим вопросам.

Прокат свадебных машин: особенности выбора

День свадьбы – это 24 часа приятных волнений и хлопот, поэтому стоит максимально ответственно подойти ко всей технической части торжества. Если вы хотите чувствовать себя уверенно и расслаблено, необходимо заранее выбрать и взять напрокат машину на свадьбу в Харькове. Чтобы техника полностью соответствовала вашим ожиданиям, тщательно продумайте такие аспекты:

  1. Бюджет мероприятия. Планируете скоромное событие для самых близких? Тогда вполне можно обойтись машинами среднего или эконом-класса. Хотите поразить всех роскошью? Арендуйте VIP-авто от ведущих концернов и ни в чем себе не отказывайте.
  2. Количество приглашенных. Не стоит экономить на комфорте: если вы ожидаете много гостей, лучше арендовать просторный автобус, а не несколько машин малой вместимости.
  3. Стиль торжества. Сегодня не модно устраивать обыкновенные свадьбы – каждый праздник имеет свою особенность. В такой ситуации стоит подумать о внешнем виде машины.
  4. Время года и погода. Авто с откидным верхом поздней осенью и зимой не актуальны.

Прокат авто на свадьбу в Харькове от NarsCars – это европейский сервис по доступной цене. Мы более 6 лет работаем на рынке аренды транспортных средств и хорошо ориентируемся во всех тонкостях этой сделки.

Преимущества аренды авто на свадьбу в NarsCars

Доверяя нам, вы получаете качественное обслуживание и внимательный подход. Мы стремимся помочь каждому клиенту в организации праздника мечты. Готовы искать индивидуальные решения поставленных задач.

Далеко не каждая компания располагает полноценным автопарком машин классов эконом, мидл и премиум. Еще меньше фирм могут похвастаться штатом профессиональных водителей. У нас есть и то, и другое. Мы предлагаем не просто аренду машин на свадьбы в Харькове, а целый комплекс услуг. Клиент получает:

  • красивое авто 2015–2017 гг. выпуска;
  • желаемую комплектацию дополнительными девайсами (по предварительной договоренности);
  • действующий страховой полис на транспортное средство;
  • личного водителя на выбранную дату (по желанию);
  • детальные консультации от экспертов компании.

Чтобы оставить заявку, заполните небольшую электронную анкету, наберите контактный номер телефона или приезжайте в наш офис. Оформление документов аренды авто на свадьбу в Харькове занимает минимум времени и выполняется оперативно. Машина передается клиенту в рабочем состоянии, чистая и заправленная топливом под завязку.

Есть вопросы? Задайте их нашему менеджеру прямо сейчас!